/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Tyra B.
11/29/2018

good course for organizations that need help developing how to work with stakeholders to generate thougths

Overall rating

Allan R.
11/27/2018

A solid practicum that didn't get lost in the details of unique application.

Overall rating

Anup D.
11/26/2018

Len does a good job of teaching. This is my second class taught by Len. I learned things that will help me.

Overall rating

Marietta R.
11/23/2018

Overall rating

Mihaela I.
11/22/2018

a lot of the content is very obvioustraining starts really slow, spending half a day to explain what is innovation and has to rush at the endwould have liked more elements of creative thinkingtoo much emphasis on steps 1-6 that are covered 3 times and little time for the last 4 which are more difficult

Overall rating

George Z.
10/22/2018

Interesting training and great instructor and content. I think though for the most part of this 2 day event we were having general discussions instead of specific examples of how design thinking has helped other organizations and companies succeed.

Overall rating

Dawn R.
10/19/2018

Dean facilitated this course excellently. I enjoyed the variety of approaches taken to deliver the material-- sketch notes, hands-on training, use of manuals, and presentation-style. Definitely feel like I'm returning to work with a new skill set, and I'll be able to apply what I learned to my daily responsibilities.

Overall rating

Stephen B.
06/20/2018

Overall rating

Janice N.
06/20/2018

Overall rating

John B.
06/18/2018

The instructors were intelligent with great experience and depth to their backgrounds.. I felt like when they opened their mouth I would benefit from listening. The class was great from an instructional standpoint, but this stood out above the rest.

Overall rating

Albert A.
06/18/2018

 
AMA is one of the most widely recognized leaders in business training, having provided corporate training solutions for over 95 years. From leadership, communication and managerial training to sales, customer service and analytical skills, AMA has developed a vast array of content and training solutions to help individuals and organizations achieve business results . Each year, AMA delivers thousands of seminars and courses across the United States. With courses offered in a  classroom near you or live online, AMA is a flexible, convenient resource for all of your organization's talent development needs. AMA also offers customized solutions based on your specific talent development requirements.

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.