Insurance and Risk Management Council

2015 – 2016

Ms. Carla A.  D’Andre, CPCU, CLU, ARe  (Council Chair)
Co-Founder & President
D’Andre Insurance Group, Inc.

Mr. Michael Bruce Abelson, Esq. 
Abelson/Herron LLP

Ms. Victoria Appia
Financial Market Infrastructure
Financial Institution Supervision Group
Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Mr. Anthony J. Avitabile
Director of Industry Risk Management & Financial Reporting 
Major League Baseball

Ms. Cheryl L. Baxter, Esq.
Compliance Officer - Office of the Chief Compliance Officer at TIAA-CREF
Compliance Officer - ERISA Compliance at TIAA-CREF

Mr. Michael Blackshear, Esq. (Temporarily in Absentia)
SVP, NA Chief Compliance Officer
ACE NA Office of General Counsel

Ms. Maureen Brown, CPCU, RPLU, ARe, ARM-P, ASLI
Senior Product Specialist - Specialty Markets Underwriting
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.

Ms. Hema Chaurasia, CPCU, CIDM, WCP 
Product Manager 
Verisk Insurance Solutions, Inc. / ISO

Mr. Carl M. D’Andre
Co-Founder & COO
D’Andre Insurance Group, Inc.

Mr. Frank Fantigrossi
Vice President, Risk Management
CA Inc.

Mr. Terry A. Grant

Ms. Elaine George, CPCU, RPLU, ARM, ASLI
ACE Foreign Casualty
Executive Underwriter

Mr. Abe Kane, CPCU, ARM-P, ARe
Treaty Account Executive
Gen Re - A Berkshire Hathaway Company

Mr. Fred E. Karlinsky, Esq.
Greenberg Trauirig
Co-Chair Global Insurance Regulatory and Transactions

Mr. John J. Kelly, CPCU
Managing Partner
Hanover Stone Partners, LLC

Ms. Cheryl Lacey
Director, Risk Management & Insurance
Advance Finance Group

Mr. Steve Lawrence, CPCU, ARM
Executive Director, Risk Management
Columbia University Office of the Treasurer

Mr. Meyer Mandel
Director, Core Logic
Product & Business Design
Insurance & Spatial Solutions

Mr. Richard G. Mannarino
Sr. Director, Global Risk Management & Insurance 
McGraw Hill Financial Inc.

Mr. Alejandro Marmorek
Chief Commercial Officer and Managing Director, Latin America
Aon Risk Services

Mr. Steve McElhiney, CPCU
EWI Risk Services

Mrs. Cathy L. McKeon
Chief Executive Officer
Kemark Financial Services, Inc.

Ms. Alison C. Moncur 
Independent Consultant

Ms. Moira Mooney 
Vice President - Risk and Insurance
The Nielsen Company

Ms. Patricia Q. Murnane, JD, ARM
AIG Corporate Insurance & Occupational Safety Dept.

Mr. Theodore Newman
Claims Manager
Starr Liability and Indemnity Company

Mr. Gregg Nicoll
Financial Services Insurance Risk Management
Ernst & Young

Mr. David Pagoumian
Office President
CRC Insurance Services, Inc.

Ms. Jody Queen-Hubert 
Ellen Thrower Center for Apprenticeship & Career Services

Ms. Ellie Jurado-Nieves
Vice President and Counsel, Government Affairs
The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

Mr. Joshua S. Pestano, ACII, CPCU, ARe, AAI
Reinsurance and Insurance Manager
Jardine Re

Ms. Barbara I. Russo
Managing Director
Cole Russo and Company, LLC

Mr. Michael M. Sevi
Senior Compliance Officer
Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc.

Mr. K. Boynton Smith 
Senior Vice President
McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.

Mr. Charles T. Tagman, Jr. 
Risco Group, LLC

Ms. Grace Vandecruze
Managing Director
Grace Global Capital

Mr. Peter G. Viscardi, CPCU
Viscardi Risk Consulting Corp.

Mr. Glen R. Welch
Charter Partners

Mr. Cedric Williams, CPCU, ARM
Actuarial, Rewards & Analytics
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Mr. W. Scott Williamson, MBA, ARe
Vice President, Financial Analysis
Reinsurance Association of America

Mr. Frederick Bartlett Wulff, Sr., Esq.
Koning Rubarts LLP