/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

April S.
04/14/2017

Excellent--would love to see more of this type of training. Maybe some hands on walk-throughs for those of us that are not that adept with PowerPoint.
Thanks.

Overall rating

Todd B.
01/25/2017

I learned a number of new things about Power Point presentations that can be put to immediate use. This was a very information-dense webinar that was definitely worth the money spent to watch it.

Overall rating

Diane B.
01/23/2017

Chunking...SO helpful. I'm going to re-write a pressie today that I need to give on Wednesday...based on that tip!

Overall rating

Robert K.
01/22/2017

Worthwhile information that was overpriced for the value delivered. Charging one-half the fee would be more inline with the overall presentation.

Overall rating

Jessica H.
12/05/2016

The most valuable pieces of this presentation were on the Notes and Presenter View topics. These are functions of PowerPoint that I didn't know how to use fully. I thought the topics, speed and flow of the webinar were good.

Overall rating

Eric B.
12/05/2016

Good ideas that I can use for my next presentation. I have used the bullet points more extensively than any other content in PowerPoint. I do see some limitations for when you have to present data. But the appropriate blend of data slides and visual slides will make presentations more interesting.

Overall rating

Kelli R.
12/05/2016

This webinar was excellent. I was able to apply what I learned right away!

Overall rating

Tyler G.
12/02/2016

Effective presentation, well-communicated, great tips.

Overall rating

Doug S.
12/02/2016

I enjoyed this course and got a lot of great ideas with all of the clear examples and tips that were presented.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.