/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Mallory S.
07/18/2017

The screen and audio kept cutting out throughout the presentation. One of the presenters kept blaming it on our screen however it was Certainly not our screen as everything was refreshed and fine with our computer. They kept having to refresh the presentation on there end which made them rush through the end of the presentation at the end because they were running out of time. Also, there was information on the template they were presenting that was incorrect. In the future for the amount of money paid, I believe this presentation should have been much better. I was rather underwhelmed.

Overall rating

Angela H.
07/17/2017

the content was good and I think it will have a lot of value but the streaming or something was really bad so I missed half the presentation. The presenter didn't know early enough that there were issues. However, the spreadsheet template will serve as a good took.

Overall rating

Kenneth G.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

David A.
03/27/2017

Great presentation & examples. I like that I have one year to watch the presentation.

Overall rating

Pat W.
03/27/2017

I am somewhat of a beginner at Excel and I found the webinar very easy to understand and follow along.

Overall rating

Mary Beth H.
03/27/2017

Overall rating

Tammy H.
11/07/2016

I was disappointed in the content. I was hoping for more complex formulas for Intermediate users. The title is a little misleading when it says Mastering Formulas and Functions. On a good note, the instructor was very knowledgeable and showed me some shortcuts that I was not aware of.

Overall rating

Dale L.
11/07/2016

Very good webinar with lots of excellent ideas.

Overall rating

Liz S.
11/07/2016

Good Excel tips!

Overall rating

Kenia U.
11/06/2016

Overall rating

Sarah L.
11/06/2016

I think it was a little over my head so the course was not to fault. I did pick up some tips.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.