/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Mercedes S.
05/22/2017

I loved the seminar but also found the live surveys helpful!

Overall rating

Patricia G.
05/22/2017

Overall rating

Deanne V.
05/22/2017

Overall rating

Lisa G.
05/22/2017

Overall rating

Zina M.
05/22/2017

Overall rating

Stephanie S.
04/03/2017

The powerpoint was decent, but the presenters sounded recorded and acted. I don't think it was worth $200.

Overall rating

Mary Beth H.
04/03/2017

While the material was not new, I found the presentation to be very interesting and helpful. I liked the focus on the difference between projecting confidence and being confident. Listening to some of the struggles faced by other attendees made me glad to work in a positive environment. The webinars are a great way to learn helpful information and tips in a time-efficient manner. The pre-read materials and the ebook were very helpful, too.

Overall rating

Al R.
04/02/2017

Overall rating

Beth P.
02/13/2017

Overall rating

Diana L.
01/30/2017

Overall rating

Clayton B.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Andrea P.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Barbara K.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Debra V.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Michael S.
01/27/2017

Overall, the content of the webinar was excellent.

The "surveys" didn't really seem to have much value and created essentially "dead air" and did not impact the next segment of the session. Without seeing the other respondents results, it feel very flat -- similar to questions / comments from others.

Lastly, the "format" of the three individuals was a bit disjointed, it wasn't quite an interview, but it also wasn't purely a presentation -- it detracted from the overall quality, b/c the content and the message was very useful, but the presentation style could be improved.

Overall rating

Jan D.
10/28/2016

Appreciated the brief bullet point lists for each topic/sub-topic. I was able to take notes and get most of the points written down to review and put into practice.

Overall rating

Paul H.
10/28/2016

Not much of significance was brought up to justify a 90 minute session. This could have been a 30-minute session, considering the real substance delivered.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.