/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Gretchen B.
05/23/2017

I was not able to log in to hear it live.
I do appreciate the help that i got from customer service.

Overall rating

Carly B.
05/09/2017

Overall rating

Eric D.
05/07/2017

I was able to view the first 60 minutes of the webinar, so will need to go back to finish the last bit. But what I did see what very helpful, especially the part about developing a charter. I will definitely create them for my next projects. Looking forward to going back to finish the entire webinar.

Overall rating

David T.
05/05/2017

Great introduction to project management ideas and processes. The tempo and materials of the webinar were spot on. Great session!

Overall rating

Gena .
12/12/2016

Overall rating

Elizabeth O.
12/12/2016

I would love more tangible tools to use in order to manage multiple projects at the same time. Overall, it was the kind of webinar I like -- packed with information which I could soak up. And the time just flew by. Thank you.

Overall rating

Paula R.
12/12/2016

Overall rating

Patricia H.
12/12/2016

Informational course - very useful.

Overall rating

Fred C.
12/12/2016

Liked the methodical approach to delivering the presentation. Excellent basic points that can help all new managers and supervisors. That is why we included this as a mandatory class in our level I management development program.

Overall rating

Tom W.
12/12/2016

Overall rating

Jethro Z.
12/11/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.