/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Melissa H.
05/15/2017

The use of two voices during the session was good. A little more interactivity would have been helpful. There were long stretches of talking where I found myself drifting.

Overall rating

Kristy E.
05/12/2017

Overall rating

Linda A.
05/12/2017

Great direction and suggestions. Loved the live time interaction with Q&A as we moved along each subject matter. Hoping I can apply these tools and have them work for me.

Overall rating

Steve C.
05/12/2017

Overall rating

Courtney D.
05/12/2017

This webinar really exceeded my expectations. I went in hoping for some nuggets on how to handle future situations and to just have some knowledge to keep in my toolbox. However, I was able to apply the content to situations that I have been encountering now. I've already started applying the concepts and have noticed a significant difference. Great content, awesome instructor, and all around excellent experience.

Overall rating

Deanne V.
05/12/2017

Learned a lot from this presentation!

Overall rating

Shannon K.
02/06/2017

Overall rating

Michael K.
02/05/2017

It covered many things that I come across in the work place

Overall rating

Sandra S.
11/07/2016

I really enjoyed the instructor.

Overall rating

Toni R.
11/04/2016

Very helpful tips on how to manage peer conflict - love the 50% rule

Overall rating

Jennifer P.
11/04/2016

I thought it was really well done and had some recommendations for tools that are actionable, practical, and already helpful (love that "reverse breathing!")

Overall rating

Margie G.
11/04/2016

Overall rating

Andria D.
11/04/2016

Overall rating

Gregory M.
11/04/2016

I was hoping for a few more techniques to be discussed during the webinar, however receiving a copy of Successful under Stress after the webinar was definitely a plus.

Overall rating

Julie S.
11/04/2016

It came at a great time and I'm already utilizing the tips and tools!

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.