/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Rachel R.
11/03/2017

The speaker was great. I never got the technology to work correctly. Perhaps you should update your systems.

Overall rating

Amanda G.
11/03/2017

Overall rating

Lori S.
11/03/2017

I enjoyed the webinar and really liked the book that was included. I felt this completed part of my individual development that my company encourages.

Overall rating

Gayle B.
07/28/2017

Very interesting information. The Q&A slides were a little awkward, but the Q&A session at the end was very informative.

Overall rating

Beth C.
07/28/2017

The webinar was terrific - I learned some new things about my tendencies as an introvert and also discovered I am doing many of the things recommended,which was heartening!

Overall rating

Dean H.
07/28/2017

Great balance of lecture and Q&A. Subject matter expert was engaging and knowledgeable. Sidekick was good too. I submitted several questions, they got to almost all of them.

Overall rating

Douglas H.
07/28/2017

Not a lot of earth shattering revelations, but it was helpful to remember things I had been told before. The presentation style was very good, which is somewhat unusual for webinars. I would recommend it to any of my fellow introverts out there.

Overall rating

Brian M.
07/28/2017

Overall rating

Shannon K.
05/02/2017

Very good webinar.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.