/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Beth G.
05/10/2017

Very useful tips I can apply immediately.

Overall rating

Cheynna Z.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Ricia M.
05/08/2017

This website was excellent - the information was concise and presented in a format that was very easy to follow. I found several ideas that I could immediately implement.

Overall rating

Tanya W.
03/20/2017

My group felt that some of the information wasn't realistic to our manufacturing environment. We use our email as the main source of communication due to the limited amount of resources we have to perform all the task needed to keep our facility running and growing.

Overall rating

Margie T.
01/17/2017

Overall rating

Lara P.
01/13/2017

I don't think it was worth $200.

Overall rating

Michelle Q.
10/03/2016

I found the webinar helpful and it provided some tools that I will implement.

Overall rating

Laszlo M.
09/30/2016

The seminar had a lot of interesting points, was well structured, maybe it would have been interesting to hear more about delegation as a time saver.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.