/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Jennifer K.
12/12/2016

Great starter course for sure - great facilitation.

Overall rating

Regina S.
12/07/2016

It clearly outlined all the steps involved in getting a project off the ground.

Overall rating

Tony M.
12/07/2016

It was a good course for 2.5 hours

Overall rating

Mikhail T.
11/11/2016

Overall rating

Marissa L.
11/11/2016

I felt that the instructor led the training extremely well and was able to keep my attention during the 2.5 hours. Coming into the course, I did have project management experience and was familiar with a lot of the terms and concepts we discussed. However, the training helped to solidify many of the important concepts that are critical in project management.

Overall rating

Mark H.
09/26/2016

Overall rating

Dolores D.
09/22/2016

Overall rating

Kari P.
09/21/2016

I understand why this is an express skills class as it seemed to be more basic than what I was hoping for, but given the time frame and the amount of content if you were new to project management it is a good start.

Overall rating

Jeff P.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Michelle J.
06/22/2016

New topic for me and I did not know what to expect. I walked away with a good understanding of the key components of Project Management and tools that will lead me to success.

Overall rating

Randy D.
06/22/2016

knowledgeable faculty made the course

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.