/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Cristina D.
09/20/2017

Overall this was a decent course. The presenter was a bit unorganized at times, hard to get attendees to actively participate, maybe find ways to get everyone more engaged?

Overall rating

Julie B.
09/18/2017

Excellent materials and foundation for anyone leading through change

Overall rating

Janine P.
09/18/2017

Pace was good. A few issues initially with getting my headset to work. Instructor gave good examples.

Overall rating

Megan M.
08/04/2017

Overall rating

Crystalyn K.
07/31/2017

Overall rating

Daniel B.
06/05/2017

introduction about the speaker himself was too long and ate up valuable time, general information was good

Overall rating

Amanda C.
06/05/2017

Needed more time to get more in depth into the material.

Overall rating

Nancy J.
02/15/2017

Overall rating

Dianne C.
02/14/2017

The course was very informative and interactive with insightful viewpoints. The material presented was well delivered by Desiree and she kept us engaged for the entire session. No matter where we are located, we can implement the change management processes into our businesses. A very good mixture of practical and theoretical training.

Overall rating

Kevin J.
02/13/2017

Many good factors to consider as we moving forward implementing our change.

Overall rating

Ashley S.
02/13/2017

very informative and engaging

Overall rating

ANGEL S.
02/13/2017

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.