/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Sharon B.
07/19/2017

Instructor worked well with the students and the technical interface was impressive.

Overall rating

Jami A.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Ana F.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Matt S.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Melissa B.
07/14/2017

I thought the training was very valuable and helpful. I wish we had more time to continue the discussions and learn more.

Overall rating

Andrea C.
07/13/2017

Overall rating

Nicole W.
07/13/2017

The course was very informative and engaging, but we could have used some more time to be able to hit all of the topics. The class size may have just been a little too large to be able to do this.

Overall rating

Kyle M.
07/13/2017

Overall rating

Keitra H.
07/13/2017

This was a very good course. Catherine had a lot of energy and positivity. She gave great examples of the feedback strategies and really pushed for the class to collaborate on the activities and give specific examples.

Overall rating

Brandi L.
07/13/2017

I thought this course was well done. The instructor was knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions and provide guidance. I learned many new methods and feel more comfortable with the idea of giving feedback on certain issues I have been dealing with. Thank you for providing this.

Overall rating

Kerry K.
05/24/2017

Overall rating

Jingli L.
05/24/2017

Overall rating

Veronica K.
05/19/2017

Overall rating

Paul B.
05/19/2017

Overall rating

Joe S.
05/18/2017

Overall rating

Maxim B.
04/20/2017

Overall rating

Erin Z.
04/05/2017

Learned some good approaches to giving and receiving feedback

Overall rating

Kelly C.
02/20/2017

It was an appropriate length of time, and engaging enough that I wasn't tempted to try and multi-task.

Overall rating

Maria C.
02/20/2017

Overall rating

Serigne N.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Peter L.
01/25/2017

Overall rating

Dan D.
01/23/2017

Overall rating

Tim M.
01/23/2017

Good discussion points

Overall rating

Shann L.
10/27/2016

I could not join the virtual classroom.

Overall rating

Patricia G.
10/27/2016

Overall rating

Ishtiaq A.
10/13/2016

Overall rating

Jeffrey C.
09/29/2016

Overall rating

David B.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Courtney T.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Eric S.
09/21/2016

Very good course. I liked the interaction. Wish we could have spent additional time on receiving feedback.

Overall rating

Anne H.
08/01/2016

I really enjoyed this course! The instructor was very clear and moved things along at a good pace.

Overall rating

Sarah B.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Matthew O.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Jon Michael C.
07/29/2016

1st time on a virtual course. Great training/meeting software. Great control by the trainers. Thanks.

Overall rating

Doris G.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Dora R.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Rachel F.
07/29/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.