/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Gondoko D.
04/13/2018

Some microphone errors

Overall rating

Gerard K.
04/13/2018

really appreciate the course. I know now to handle negative feedback but also how to give and receive feedback.

Overall rating

Ahmed A.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Salem M.
03/23/2018

Overall rating

Dietrich G.
03/21/2018

Overall rating

Kristin B.
03/21/2018

Overall rating

Enyonam M.
03/16/2018

my expectation were greatly meet.

Overall rating

MD Shibli M.
03/15/2018

Overall rating

Usama H.
03/15/2018

Overall rating

Ahmed D.
03/15/2018

Really happy get such knowledge. It is very helpful in both personnel and professional life.

Overall rating

ABD ELRAZIQ M.
03/15/2018

The seminar was well managed. The instructor was professional and friendly at the same time. The course material is focused and very useful. I enjoyed the seminar a lot.

Overall rating

Sajjad T.
03/15/2018

Overall rating

Waleed R.
03/09/2018

Overall rating

Ahmed Mosad M.
03/05/2018

Overall rating

Mawarrany H.
02/23/2018

Overall rating

Bano T.
02/22/2018

His examples are not clear and he talk fast. He has to give more explanation before move on. But overall he is fine.

Overall rating

Malik A.
02/21/2018

Over all course was better

Overall rating

ELSHESHTAWY M.
02/20/2018

Overall rating

Hartini E.
02/20/2018

It was an excellent course led by informative instructor

Overall rating

De Martini Fonseca A.
02/19/2018

The ideas are helpful and the instructor was really motivated

Overall rating

Haitham A.
02/19/2018

Overall rating

Madrigal Argenal M.
02/19/2018

Friendly professor and very knowledgeable

Overall rating

Mofor E.
02/19/2018

I had some Internet breaks that a little bit hampered my participation, but overall it was good

Overall rating

Ferrawanti F.
02/19/2018

Thank you for the class. I like the way the instructor deliver the material and she gave us real examples that helped us to understand more and get the best of what expected from the class.

Overall rating

Hardi Mohammed A.
02/19/2018

I learned on how to give and receive feedback and that would help me a lot at my workplace

Overall rating

Muda R.
02/19/2018

Overall rating

Sheth Z.
02/19/2018

I liked the group activities and breakout sessions

Overall rating

THERESA W.
12/12/2017

Overall rating

Lucinda D.
11/07/2017

Although there was a lot of class participation, I don't really feel like I learned any new tips for delivering feedback.

Overall rating

Josh G.
11/06/2017

Overall rating

Tim H.
11/06/2017

Overall rating

Carissa D.
11/06/2017

The faculty was very energetic and helped the group stay on topic. I just wish we had more time to cover as we had to rush through the second half of the training.

Overall rating

Jill B.
10/13/2017

I really enjoyed to teached and thought he had a lot to offer. I liked the fact that it was interactive but at times it was difficult to hear other participants.

Overall rating

Anne-Marie W.
10/12/2017

Overall rating

Vicki R.
10/12/2017

Overall rating

Erica S.
10/11/2017

Overall rating

Dale B.
10/06/2017

I think the course for very well put together smaller groups might be better but I understand

Overall rating

Sam Q.
09/18/2017

Overall rating

Mette I.
09/18/2017

This virtual course was informative and Cathy was excellent.

Overall rating

Indu K.
09/15/2017

I was very satisfied with the course. Learned how to write good feedbacks.

Overall rating

Annaliza H.
09/14/2017

Overall rating

Marlene L.
09/13/2017

Overall rating

Alan B.
09/11/2017

It is much better than I envisioned since it is virtual. The interaction is good.

Overall rating

COURTNEY L.
08/24/2017

Overall rating

Debbie S.
08/14/2017

Very helpful!

Overall rating

Craig F.
08/14/2017

I enjoyed the interaction with others with the use of microphones.

Overall rating

Alfred S.
08/10/2017

Overall rating

John K.
08/10/2017

Overall rating

Suzanne H.
08/10/2017

The time and technical support required to prepare to view the virtual training was unacceptable.

Overall rating

Erika G.
08/10/2017

Very Good

Overall rating

Beverly C.
08/04/2017

The training was very interactive with on-the-spot critique of formatting feedback communication. I was expecting to have more resource information presented with examples, but I do see the benefit in the actual real time review of situations to get it right by being directed by the instructor.

Overall rating

Barbara P.
07/31/2017

Instructor was phenomenal. Definitely a great instructor to provide feedback in a course on feedback.

Overall rating

Sharon B.
07/19/2017

Instructor worked well with the students and the technical interface was impressive.

Overall rating

Jami A.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Matt S.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Ana F.
07/17/2017

Overall rating

Melissa B.
07/14/2017

I thought the training was very valuable and helpful. I wish we had more time to continue the discussions and learn more.

Overall rating

Brandi L.
07/13/2017

I thought this course was well done. The instructor was knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions and provide guidance. I learned many new methods and feel more comfortable with the idea of giving feedback on certain issues I have been dealing with. Thank you for providing this.

Overall rating

Keitra H.
07/13/2017

This was a very good course. Catherine had a lot of energy and positivity. She gave great examples of the feedback strategies and really pushed for the class to collaborate on the activities and give specific examples.

Overall rating

Kyle M.
07/13/2017

Overall rating

Nicole W.
07/13/2017

The course was very informative and engaging, but we could have used some more time to be able to hit all of the topics. The class size may have just been a little too large to be able to do this.

Overall rating

Andrea C.
07/13/2017

Overall rating

Jingli L.
05/24/2017

Overall rating

Kerry K.
05/24/2017

Overall rating

Paul B.
05/19/2017

Overall rating

Veronica K.
05/19/2017

Overall rating

Joe S.
05/18/2017

Overall rating

Maxim B.
04/20/2017

Overall rating

Erin Z.
04/05/2017

Learned some good approaches to giving and receiving feedback

Overall rating

Maria C.
02/20/2017

Overall rating

Kelly C.
02/20/2017

It was an appropriate length of time, and engaging enough that I wasn't tempted to try and multi-task.

Overall rating

Serigne N.
01/27/2017

Overall rating

Peter L.
01/25/2017

Overall rating

Dan D.
01/23/2017

Overall rating

Tim M.
01/23/2017

Good discussion points

Overall rating

Shann L.
10/27/2016

I could not join the virtual classroom.

Overall rating

Patricia G.
10/27/2016

Overall rating

Ishtiaq A.
10/13/2016

Overall rating

Jeffrey C.
09/29/2016

Overall rating

David B.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Courtney T.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Eric S.
09/21/2016

Very good course. I liked the interaction. Wish we could have spent additional time on receiving feedback.

Overall rating

Anne H.
08/01/2016

I really enjoyed this course! The instructor was very clear and moved things along at a good pace.

Overall rating

Doris G.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Jon Michael C.
07/29/2016

1st time on a virtual course. Great training/meeting software. Great control by the trainers. Thanks.

Overall rating

Matthew O.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Sarah B.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Dora R.
07/29/2016

Overall rating

Rachel F.
07/29/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.