/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Thara T.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Laura B.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Lorrie M.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Laurie B.
04/07/2017

I found the content extremely useful. Something I can apply immediately.

Overall rating

Melanie N.
04/07/2017

Overall rating

ELENA B.
03/22/2017

Overall rating

JEFF M.
03/13/2017

Decent content that I think I can make use of, though the instructor was a little vague at times.

Overall rating

Thomas A.
03/10/2017

Janine is very knowledgeable and very engaged with each participant. It was great hearing her feedback.

Overall rating

Cindy S.
03/10/2017

Overall rating

Kyle K.
03/10/2017

Good content and course material, wish we had a bit more time for the breakout sessions.

Overall rating

Aurea R.
03/10/2017

Very knowledgeable and engaging.

Overall rating

Denise P.
03/10/2017

Good information! I can now recognize where I can improve! Would like a little more time to mentor each other in the small break out session near the end--it was extremely helpful to apply what we learned to evaluate ourselves plus mentor each other based on what we learned.

Overall rating

Michael M.
03/10/2017

I will definitely recommend this course to my peers!

Overall rating

Lisa H.
02/10/2017

I had some technical difficulties and didn't get instructions until this morning. I would have like to have had that earlier in process, like during registration

Overall rating

Heather D.
02/10/2017

Very informative.

Overall rating

Eliot C.
01/18/2017

Well done.

Overall rating

Sharon H.
01/13/2017

Good pace, small group.

Overall rating

Mary J.
01/13/2017

Overall rating

Ruchi L.
12/14/2016

Overall rating

Melissa C.
12/13/2016

Overall rating

bob e.
12/13/2016

Overall rating

Archana K.
12/09/2016

Overall rating

Pearl T.
12/09/2016

Overall rating

Natasha F.
11/14/2016

Overall rating

DON B.
11/14/2016

Overall rating

Daniela Z.
11/14/2016

The customized document was useful.

Overall rating

Meredith H.
11/09/2016

I enjoyed and learned from the course; while the emails and information provided beforehand emphasized the need for a headset with a mic, I don't think all participants fully understood the amount of interaction that was needed to be successful.

Overall rating

Andrew J.
11/09/2016

I think the class to instructor ratio may have been overwhelming. No tbeing able to answer questions in a timely fashion. Over all the instructors were polite and did a good job.

Overall rating

Mark M.
11/09/2016

Nice job,seemed a little rushed at some points.

Overall rating

Mark J.
11/09/2016

The RED model is nice but I feel it would have been helpful to go through more examples and have the instructor outline specific points / pitfalls. The one we did was nice but one that was leader led would be more effective.

Overall rating

Valarie B.
11/09/2016

It was interesting learning about my thinking styles.

Overall rating

A W.
11/09/2016

Overall rating

Mark B.
11/09/2016

Great experience

Overall rating

Brittany L.
11/09/2016

Class was good!

Overall rating

Ashley S.
11/09/2016

The real life examples were helpful and the interactive breakout sessions with the other attendees was very informational

Overall rating

Edwina B.
10/17/2016

I liked the ability to interact with each member attending the webinar -- that was really different for me.

Overall rating

Michele W.
10/13/2016

Overall rating

Shann L.
10/13/2016

Overall rating

Jennifer C.
09/21/2016

Very engaging and informative.

Overall rating

Jesse D.
09/21/2016

Great content however course could be longer and more time placed into the fundementals

Overall rating

DENAE C.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Jayne W.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Joanne P.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Michael A.
09/21/2016

Janine was an excellent presenter. She brought examples to her discussions and that helped me to learn the subject matter better.

Overall rating

Mamdouh F.
09/20/2016

Overall rating

Steven V.
08/12/2016

It wasn't what I expected (more informative).

Overall rating

Jan C.
08/11/2016

Overall rating

Bernard C.
07/13/2016

Overall rating

Jim S.
07/11/2016

Overall rating

Vincent C.
07/11/2016

Overall rating

Denise G.
07/11/2016

Overall rating

Tiffany I.
07/11/2016

Overall rating

Margaret A.
07/11/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.