/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Robyn G.
12/14/2016

I think the instructor did a great job managing the content and questions. I have taken in-person seminars and online ones. The latter is my preference.

Overall rating

Timothy B.
12/14/2016

Happy with content, pacing and tone of training. Some useful take aways.

Overall rating

Alice C.
12/14/2016

Very informative

Overall rating

Dawn V.
11/23/2016

Wasn't aware we were required to interact with speaking, Thought had the option just to type answers.Therefore I was not in a private room and made it difficult to complete the speaking interaction.

Overall rating

Jose C.
10/10/2016

Overall rating

Kyle B.
09/29/2016

The course was accurate, well delivered and enjoyable.

Overall rating

Tara S.
09/21/2016

Being new to this course, I think the course should be allocated more time say 4-5 hours.

Overall rating

Alan P.
09/21/2016

The online experience was better than I expected. With adequate hardware, software and preparation, it was an adequate simulation of live classroom conditions.

Overall rating

Punit P.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Barbara C.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Cassidy C.
07/29/2016

I learned a lot and gained motivation from taking this class. Lorena was highly effective, relatable, and knowledgeable. The materials were useful; the class was designed well and paced well.

Overall rating

Sarah B.
07/25/2016

Lorena was an excellent instructor!

Overall rating

Joanne H.
07/25/2016

The course gave me a different perspective on Productivity and time management

Overall rating

Laura H.
06/29/2016

Lorena did a wonderful job of blending content with moving us along so we got the most out of our short time. She was able to effectively combine lecture/participation/action plan in a brief timeframe.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.