/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Erin B.
04/05/2017

n/a

Overall rating

Sasha C.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Linda G.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Michelle D.
04/03/2017

This was a good learning tool and I will take what I've learned and make it useful in daily work activities.

Overall rating

Erin W.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer P.
03/30/2017

Overall rating

Katharina S.
03/30/2017

For my purpose to general, only refresher

Overall rating

Randall M.
01/12/2017

Overall rating

Makia S.
01/12/2017

Overall rating

Elaine W.
01/12/2017

Pena warm and great with tech--made all work smoothly; Ed knowledgeable and engaging--made it informative and fun

Overall rating

Lala A.
01/12/2017

Overall rating

Raghbir G.
01/12/2017

Really enjoyed the course, subject was well taught, and i enjoyed the interactive nature of the on line course.

Overall rating

Karen T.
11/14/2016

I did leave with a few takeaways so I feel that it was productive.

Overall rating

Lamar C.
11/11/2016

The instructor was pretty good and kept people engaged

Overall rating

Robyn G.
11/11/2016

Howard was engaging, personable, insightful and knowledgable.

Overall rating

Lisa G.
09/21/2016

Good course. Would have liked to have discussed a system of organizing self better along with the time management. Suspect that will be a future course. Covered a lot in 2.5 hrs.

Overall rating

Dave M.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Laura B.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Cecilia V.
09/21/2016

Ed was terrific, specific, gave good examples. He was clear simple and yet thorough

Overall rating

Brad F.
09/21/2016

The presenter and technollogy used in this course were amazing!! looking forward to furthur courses.

Overall rating

Dan J.
09/21/2016

These courses are a great opportunity to add learning experiences without travel.

Overall rating

Chris R.
09/21/2016

Faculty did a great job. Well paced and good tone.

Overall rating

Cara F.
06/24/2016

This class was very smiliar to 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity. I didn't learn anything new in this class.

Overall rating

Enrique O.
06/21/2016

Overall rating

Qing T.
06/16/2016

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.