/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Kris M.
09/22/2014

The room was a little small.

The content was great!

The instructor made learning enjoyable.

Overall rating

Kimberly E.
02/10/2014

Great seminar!

Overall rating

Reema O.
11/26/2013

Overall rating

Ryan S.
11/22/2013

Stan was a great teacher for this course. He had an obvious knowledge of the subject material and brought a great energy and passion to the course. I would definitely go to another AMA course that he teaches.

Overall rating

Leslie T.
10/19/2013

I enjoyed the presentation style which created engagement of all the participants, and the real world situations used to emphasize the challenges of a multi-project environment

Overall rating

Erica N.
08/21/2013

The seminar was very informative. My instructor was extremely knowledgeable of the subject matter. She kept the class motivated with activities and role play which corresponded with the material being presented. The knowledge gained from "Best Practices for the Multi-Project Manager" was easy appplied in my daily work activities. I will definitely return to another AMA seminar in the future.

Overall rating

Cherie B.
08/19/2013

I felt that our instructor was extremely prepared and knowledgeable when it came to the topic we were discussing. At no point did he lose my attention or spend too much time on any one item. The flow of the training was smooth and it kept things moving forward.

Overall rating

Lenora M.
07/01/2013

The instructor was very knowledgable and she engaged the class which was very helpful.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.