/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Kevin S.
07/21/2016

A lot of content to offer in two days, but the instructor did a fine job hitting all the important points.

Overall rating

Scott B.
07/21/2016

Instructor did a good job, but much of the material could have been learned through simply reading the material (or similar material). This course did not provide unique value that could not be obtained through other (cheaper) means.

Overall rating

Lindsey H.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Pat K.
06/24/2016

Overall rating

Kenneth M.
06/24/2016

Overall rating

Kalpana C.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Simon K.
06/21/2016

Overall rating

Emanuel U.
03/24/2016

I think the course content should include some basic graphical approach for better decisions on Lean activities. Basic graphs like the pareto charts, graphical summary, etc

Overall rating

Crystal B.
01/19/2016

The seminar was very effective at distinguishing LEAN, Six Sigma and Kaizen for me. It also provided many easy/quick ways to make improvements in processes. Most of these I can take action on immediately and with little cost. In addition, the material was relevant to both manufacturing and office processes. We applied our learnings through several excercises that brought everything together and demonstrated how to use the information back at the workplace.

Overall rating

Jordan S.
10/05/2015

Overall rating

David T.
08/10/2015

The course was very informative and provided great hands on practice to enhance our skills.

Since I only had a little Lean Process background, this class further enhance and enforce the idea behind them.

Excellent course and will recommend it to those that want to learn about the Lean Process

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.