/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Mark H.
12/07/2016

The instructor was very knowledgeable on field sales

Overall rating

Greg M.
12/07/2016

Great interactive sessions that provoked thoughtful discussions of substance.

Overall rating

Brittany C.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Felicia S.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Kathleen D.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Mark U.
11/03/2016

Overall, a great class to understand how to better manage my time in a large geographical territory.

Overall rating

Nick S.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

Rawam S.
11/03/2016

Nice content and very good instructor

Overall rating

Sarah R.
11/03/2016

Highly qualified instructor and collegiate class members.

Overall rating

Matt D.
11/03/2016

Most info was relevant to my field of work but would have liked more hands on.

Overall rating

Tulga O.
11/03/2016

David was very good and control of the topic and was effective in teaching the course.

Overall rating

Matthew G.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

Scott B.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

AC C.
11/03/2016

Great interaction

Overall rating

Sue C.
11/03/2016

Leader David was very professional, informative and experienced.

Overall rating

Dan W.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

Hayden J.
11/03/2016

I thought this was very helpful.

Overall rating

Ryan H.
11/03/2016

This is the third AMA training I have done. The previous two were New Salesman training and Sales Techniques. This was by far the best one I have attended.

Overall rating

Cory J.
09/26/2016

Overall rating

Rob S.
09/26/2016

The course was extremely relevant to my job. I leave in a better position than when I arrived.

Overall rating

Matthew S.
09/21/2016

Wonderful class. I took away a lot more than expected.

Overall rating

Tyler S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Steven D.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Paul P.
09/21/2016

Engaged the class in constant discussions and focused on individual needs

Overall rating

Keith J.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Richard G.
07/25/2016

Very basic information.

Overall rating

Darrell S.
07/25/2016

Good information and discussion concerning productive techniques

Overall rating

Mike R.
07/25/2016

Helpful class

Overall rating

Natalie P.
07/25/2016

Lots of good ideas for how to make better use of time and how to effectively prioritize the tasks we have in relation to accomplishing goals and objectives.

Overall rating

Ryan R.
07/25/2016

Tools and stories ,or suggestions, that are applicable in my career on day 2

Overall rating

Matthew C.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Angelia B.
07/25/2016

Great class, good refresher of things I need to start doing again or do better.

Overall rating

Mark H.
06/27/2016

Overall rating

Christian M.
06/24/2016

Overall rating

Josh T.
06/22/2016

Scott is a very good speaker. Seems extremely knowledgeable and I love his hands on, interactive approach to the training.

Overall rating

Wilhelmina K.
06/22/2016

Good material. The group brainstorming was especially helpful.

Overall rating

Kenny T.
04/07/2016

Great course, I took a lot away from the territory and Time Management course, however I feel I could have benefitted more with an extra day. A lot of information for a 2 day course.

Overall rating

Kenna J.
02/08/2016

Overall rating

Leslie Derrick C.
02/07/2016

a lot of the course I will be able to use, prioritizing my weekly schedules, managing my accounts and setting aside the proper time for work and personal.

Overall rating

Robert C.
12/06/2015

One of my most favorite presenters of all time.

Overall rating

Kevin B.
08/10/2015

Presenter was very engaging. Real world application of course principles.

Overall rating

Ed S.
07/29/2015

Was impressed by the instructor and how he was able to get all members to participate.

Overall rating

Eric T.
09/29/2014

Very informative and Ms. Gina was helpful with all questions

Overall rating

Monica L.
08/11/2014

Great opportunity to be apart of. I learned a great deal from Gina and am going to work on utilizing tools from this time management training. Gina did a wonderful job at keeping our team focused and making sure we had a lot of open discussion with each other. I would defintely recommend this training to anyone, it was very helpful!

Overall rating

Steve V.
04/16/2014

I thought the seminar was very helpful and taught by a qualified individual in an informative and enjoyable atmosphere.

Overall rating

Mike H.
11/08/2013

Too basic. Good instructor knowledge. Not worth the cost and time spent.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.