/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Luis C.
06/26/2017

Presenter maintained our attention high for most of the time, it made it very dynamic and engage us to participate and contribute with our experiences to the class which is in my opinion a very important part for these courses.

Overall rating

Bruce F.
06/23/2017

Excellent facilitator

Overall rating

Eric R.
06/22/2017

Overall rating

Sam H.
06/19/2017

Scott does an amazing job.

Overall rating

Garret C.
05/10/2017

The class was great, I leaned many things I will be able to apply to my everyday life. The instructor was amazing, and the class was very interactive.

Overall rating

Rich D.
05/10/2017

The content was basic stuff

Overall rating

Kevin R.
05/09/2017

Very in depth and very open to questions.

Overall rating

Macy L.
05/08/2017

The class leader was awesome. She was very relatable and made sure to keep the class engaged.

Overall rating

Brandon M.
04/10/2017

Great instructor!

Overall rating

Dane B.
04/10/2017

The material was presented in a very conducive and logical manner. It was relevant and overall a confidence building experience.

Overall rating

Taylor K.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Bankim G.
04/10/2017

Gina was very easy to listen to and follow. Enjoyed the method of forming groups and making it fun. Add multiple copies of blank exercise so when you get back to work you can continue utilize the workbook. We were fortunate to have a very diverse group of attendees.

Overall rating

Susie L.
04/10/2017

Great

Overall rating

Casey C.
04/10/2017

Gina was outstanding! The information was excellent.

Overall rating

Brandon A.
04/10/2017

Great intro to time and territory mgnt!

Overall rating

Dominick G.
04/10/2017

She was absolutely terrific

Overall rating

Tom K.
04/10/2017

Great enthusiastic instructor.

Overall rating

Trent F.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Kevin M.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Scott F.
04/10/2017

The course forces you to look at yourself and really assess where you can get better.

Overall rating

Jay P.
01/27/2017

Liked PDS

Overall rating

Cody C.
01/26/2017

good course, got some good ideas, not all useful or practical for my industry, but overall good course

Overall rating

Nick B.
01/25/2017

I didn't connect well with the instructor.

Overall rating

Brad M.
01/25/2017

Overall rating

Sarah B.
01/25/2017

Overall rating

Carlos M.
01/23/2017

It was great, I learned a lot of new tricks and I felt comfortable asking questions.

Overall rating

Briton S.
01/23/2017

Excellent class! Especially when the class engages in group activities.

Overall rating

Mark H.
12/07/2016

The instructor was very knowledgeable on field sales

Overall rating

Greg M.
12/07/2016

Great interactive sessions that provoked thoughtful discussions of substance.

Overall rating

Brittany C.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Felicia S.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Kathleen D.
12/06/2016

Overall rating

Matthew G.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

Ryan H.
11/03/2016

This is the third AMA training I have done. The previous two were New Salesman training and Sales Techniques. This was by far the best one I have attended.

Overall rating

Hayden J.
11/03/2016

I thought this was very helpful.

Overall rating

Mark U.
11/03/2016

Overall, a great class to understand how to better manage my time in a large geographical territory.

Overall rating

Nick S.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

Rawam S.
11/03/2016

Nice content and very good instructor

Overall rating

Sarah R.
11/03/2016

Highly qualified instructor and collegiate class members.

Overall rating

Matt D.
11/03/2016

Most info was relevant to my field of work but would have liked more hands on.

Overall rating

Tulga O.
11/03/2016

David was very good and control of the topic and was effective in teaching the course.

Overall rating

Scott B.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

AC C.
11/03/2016

Great interaction

Overall rating

Sue C.
11/03/2016

Leader David was very professional, informative and experienced.

Overall rating

Dan W.
11/03/2016

Overall rating

Cory J.
09/26/2016

Overall rating

Rob S.
09/26/2016

The course was extremely relevant to my job. I leave in a better position than when I arrived.

Overall rating

Tyler S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Matthew S.
09/21/2016

Wonderful class. I took away a lot more than expected.

Overall rating

Keith J.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Paul P.
09/21/2016

Engaged the class in constant discussions and focused on individual needs

Overall rating

Steven D.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Angelia B.
07/25/2016

Great class, good refresher of things I need to start doing again or do better.

Overall rating

Matthew C.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Ryan R.
07/25/2016

Tools and stories ,or suggestions, that are applicable in my career on day 2

Overall rating

Natalie P.
07/25/2016

Lots of good ideas for how to make better use of time and how to effectively prioritize the tasks we have in relation to accomplishing goals and objectives.

Overall rating

Mike R.
07/25/2016

Helpful class

Overall rating

Darrell S.
07/25/2016

Good information and discussion concerning productive techniques

Overall rating

Richard G.
07/25/2016

Very basic information.

Overall rating

Mark H.
06/27/2016

Overall rating

Christian M.
06/24/2016

Overall rating

Josh T.
06/22/2016

Scott is a very good speaker. Seems extremely knowledgeable and I love his hands on, interactive approach to the training.

Overall rating

Wilhelmina K.
06/22/2016

Good material. The group brainstorming was especially helpful.

Overall rating

Kenny T.
04/07/2016

Great course, I took a lot away from the territory and Time Management course, however I feel I could have benefitted more with an extra day. A lot of information for a 2 day course.

Overall rating

Kenna J.
02/08/2016

Overall rating

Leslie Derrick C.
02/07/2016

a lot of the course I will be able to use, prioritizing my weekly schedules, managing my accounts and setting aside the proper time for work and personal.

Overall rating

Robert C.
12/06/2015

One of my most favorite presenters of all time.

Overall rating

Kevin B.
08/10/2015

Presenter was very engaging. Real world application of course principles.

Overall rating

Ed S.
07/29/2015

Was impressed by the instructor and how he was able to get all members to participate.

Overall rating

Eric T.
09/29/2014

Very informative and Ms. Gina was helpful with all questions

Overall rating

Monica L.
08/11/2014

Great opportunity to be apart of. I learned a great deal from Gina and am going to work on utilizing tools from this time management training. Gina did a wonderful job at keeping our team focused and making sure we had a lot of open discussion with each other. I would defintely recommend this training to anyone, it was very helpful!

Overall rating

Steve V.
04/16/2014

I thought the seminar was very helpful and taught by a qualified individual in an informative and enjoyable atmosphere.

Overall rating

Mike H.
11/08/2013

Too basic. Good instructor knowledge. Not worth the cost and time spent.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.