/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Holland M.
05/20/2014

Good course for very basic customer service skills. I thought the pace of the course was slightly slow. Could've gotten through material in about a day and a half.

Overall rating

Yvette W.
05/07/2014

Overall rating

Adebukola D.
03/18/2014

The seminar was very good. My expectations were met. The instructor was very knowledgeable and her energy helped keep the class engaged.

Overall rating

Nancy W.
12/10/2013

Overall rating

Nina H.
12/09/2013

Presenter was engaging and made the learning objectives fun. Everyone was eager to participate.

Overall rating

May C.
08/22/2013

As mentioned in my post-seminar paper evaluation, this training could benefit to address the topics that participants asked for as their first day "seminar expectations". I was not alone in asking that "dealing with difficult customers" be a topic that we covered, and was disappointed with the amount of learning I gained in that area. Overall, in my opinion the seminar addresses customer service more at the organizational level, which was great, however, it could have been more practical for front-line staff who were present to engage in the problem-solving nature of day-to-day level customer service. Going into this training, we were instructed that this would be a good fit for my goals, and I strongly believe that another customer service training geared in a slightly different direction would have been a stronger fit. Above all, I do appreciate the learning that I did walk away with.

Overall rating

Allison P.
04/22/2013

Eugene (Gene) always kept the group engaged.
I liked the idea that the class was very small.
I felt very comfortable asking questions.
I would highly recommend this course for any and everyone dealing with people.

Overall rating

Gary M.
04/22/2013

Great course the instructor was great and talk about real life experiences and was very informative about how to deal with customers. Would suggest this class to anyone looking to improve your Customer Service Skills.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.