/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Vance F.
02/10/2014

Material covered was very informative. My challenge is fitting it into our organization as it applies to our manufacturing system.

Overall rating

Larry P.
11/25/2013

I think I expected a little bit more with group activities as well as setting up "mock" scenarios and finding solutions to fix them.

Overall rating

Amber C.
10/14/2013

Mr. was an excellent instructor and was able to teach in a manner that made it easy to incorporate the learning into our field of work.

Overall rating

Ricky T.
10/14/2013

Dennis was an amazing instructor. I am excited to get back to my job to implement some of the tools that I learned during my seminar.

Overall rating

Jerry M.
09/24/2013

The facility and accomodations were really good, which made the 3 days enjoyable.
Dennis as an instructor has to be one of the best ones I've had in all the various training seminars I have attended. His style of delivery and presentation was always enlightning and his use of real life experiences really punctuated the point and brought it to life. He is truley an asset to AMA.

Overall rating

Josefu O.
08/23/2013

Very interactive and engaging class of participants.

Overall rating

Robin G.
07/29/2013

Class size was very good and the instructor was personable and really knew the material well. If a question came up and he didn't know the answer right away, he spent his time in the evening to do the research. I highly recommend this class.

Overall rating

David B.
04/29/2013

Training was great. Trainer has so much industry and related EXPERIENCE, that the training really comes to life as real world examples are presented. Enjoyed the discussion and feel that the information will make drastic changes in our operation.
Would definately recommend this training to others.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.