/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Rhonda S.
07/21/2014

The seminar was amazing! I actually started using the learnings and tools today at work. The leadership model based on the situation is great and the instructor did a great job of leading us through the learnings.

I will recommend the course to others.

Overall rating

Andrea j.
05/19/2014

Deb was the best teacher!
The content was well organized.
I cant wait to take another class!

Overall rating

Dan W.
05/02/2014

Very knowledgeable instructor, great facility, and training that can be immediately applied!!

Overall rating

Anne D.
05/02/2014

Excellent seminar! The instructor was outstanding and I can't wait to share what I learned at work. Every time I have a new task coming in at work I'll be looking at them in a different light. Thank you!

Overall rating

Alexander Z.
03/02/2014

Great combination of excellent class material and excellent instruction.
Came away from the class with the feeling that Situational Leadership
is a must use.

Overall rating

Lewis R.
02/18/2014

Overall rating

Jorge F.
11/19/2013

The Times Square location is easily accessible and an awesome place for learning! Lots of participants from abroad gave the extra touch of resources. Not only the staff but the participants were wonderful.

Overall rating

Patricia O.
10/21/2013

The training could be described more specifically, indicating that it is best designed for people who directly supervise others.

Overall rating

Maggie S.
10/21/2013

Amazing. This seminar provided incredible and intuitive insights on how to measure two important aspects of employee performance -- competence and commitment -- and how to manage task-oriented development from beginner to mastery keeping the "whole" employee in mind.

The course is strategically designed for optimal learning, providing foundational knowledge, observational learning, and hands-on practice. i feel confident that what I know now can immediately be applied, and ultimately supports my team and my management effectiveness.

Thank you!

Overall rating

Nishant T.
09/14/2013

The material was well prepared. Instructor was knowledgeable. However, the course was definitely a 3 day course from my perspective. I do not know why anyone would decide to deliver it in two days. In order for course to be effective, please consider it to deliver it over 3 day period.

Overall rating

Jesus R.
07/15/2013

Marie was so professional and covered 100% of the material with passion and great examples. Engaged the team during the 3 days in a excellent way.

Overall rating

Dave O.
07/12/2013

The instruction was top notch, and the material was practical, easy to learn, and logical. Our company will send our entire supervisory personnel to this course and implement the program.

Overall rating

Sam G.
04/16/2013

Overall rating

Isabelle M.
03/01/2013

Overall rating

Erin W.
01/28/2013

Overall rating

Stephanie B.
12/26/2012

The instructor was very knowledgeable and kept me interested. I am so excited to start using these new tools at work. I am so happy my boss signed me up for this class. Great workshop!!

Overall rating

Helen D.
12/03/2012

This seminar was very relevent to my role as a manager and leader. With the knowledge I have gained in this Situational Leadership II seminar I am well equiped take my team to the next level and position them for exceptional growth and sales success. Ken Blanchard's development model is an excellent development tool.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.