/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Agata D.
06/28/2017

.

Overall rating

Sharon A.
06/28/2017

I really appreciate the information on the power words and how to hold your hands when speaking to people during a presentation.

Overall rating

Dr. Carole H.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Elaine C.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Angela S.
06/28/2017

Even though we decided on 3 key items to walk away with, Laura's clear and concise information, along with the panelists sharing their experiences, I walked away with much more than the 3 items. I am thankful that I was afforded the opportunity through my company to attend the seminar.

Overall rating

Rebecca E.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Shayna M.
06/28/2017

The facilitator (Laura) was absolutely AMAZING

Overall rating

Amy D.
06/28/2017

Great content, though currently don't have a need due to other internal priorities.

Overall rating

Peggy S.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Imani M.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Julie R.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Michele B.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Katie G.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

SueBrina C.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Marquida G.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Sherolyn S.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Christina M.
06/28/2017

This was an excellent class. So many take always that will propel me forward in my career.

Overall rating

Angela N.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Christina F.
06/28/2017

Awesome event!

Overall rating

Lisa S.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Malika T.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Laura W.
06/28/2017

The keynote speaker, panel discussion and facilitator were all wonderful - very helpful and very engaging (especially the facilitator)

Overall rating

Gina H.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Sabrina W.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Tina B.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Dawn G.
06/28/2017

It was a great day.

Overall rating

Jennifer M.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Kate G.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Danielle S.
06/28/2017

The event was fantastic, thank you! I learned a lot that I can apply at my job.

Overall rating

Alexis S.
06/28/2017

Everything was great!

Overall rating

Julie P.
06/28/2017

The session was well planned with different speakers and panelist sessions. This brought a broad perspective to the day.

Overall rating

Jill D.
06/28/2017

Amazing workshop! Can't wait to start applying all of the advice and tools that were provided at the Workshop. Additionally, it was nice to hear from successful women the challenges and insecurities that they have felt in their career and how they overcame or still successfully endure. Everyone on the panel shared helpful and relevant advice. It was a great experience to spend an entire day with a room full of successful women that care enough about themselves to attend an event like this one.

Overall rating

wendy c.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Rachelle W.
06/28/2017

Very valuable session! I walked away with action items I can implement immediately. It was a refreshing and inspiring day with a room full of supportive women. Thank you!

Overall rating

Beverly B.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Lani M.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Corene M.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Kavitha P.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Dalissa C.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Mohita S.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Denise H.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Rachel A.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Shelley K.
06/28/2017

And few other colleagues and I are interested in attending the 2-day Executive Presence for Women. I would love to have Laura Katon as the training instructor if possible. We are potentially aiming for the November session. Thanks!

Overall rating

Tanya M.
06/28/2017

Overall rating

Yulanda S.
06/28/2017

This was my first workshop with the Women's Leadership Conference and I must say it was a great experience. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire event, the panelist, the facilitators, and everyone that helped the day run smoothly. I would add that it would be most useful if at the end of the AMA workshops, we're allowed to get a roster of everyone's contact information. It's not always easy to exchange information during or after the workshops as most of us are headed out to catch trains, or meet our rides.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.