/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Peggy E.
05/03/2017

The seminar offers a lot of helpful hints for effective writing and dealing with difficult conversation

Overall rating

Vicky L.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Jon S.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Candice K.
05/01/2017

Overall rating

Darren C.
04/28/2017

Overall rating

Kevin Z.
04/28/2017

Professor is fantastic! I learned that for the last 31 years, no students in the AMA writing class knew the seven coordinating conjunctions by the name of FANBOYS. I was told that I was the first one in the last 31 years to answer that question from him. Real proud. Real fun and informative class. Highly recommend!

Overall rating

Peter F.
04/27/2017

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
03/23/2017

Overall rating

Kayce D.
03/23/2017

The class was a great memory refresher however, I did not feel it was advanced enough.

Overall rating

Angela F.
03/22/2017

This course and the materials provided accurately covered the topic.

Overall rating

Regina S.
03/22/2017

Richard has an excellent teaching style that keeps his audience engaged.

Overall rating

Marisol B.
03/22/2017

The instructor was amazing, well informed and keep the students involved.

Overall rating

Caridad R.
03/22/2017

The instructor was engaging.

Overall rating

Francesca R.
03/22/2017

Engaging and interesting training with great practical exercises.It would have been good to have some pre-work and some contact in advance of the course as well as the confirmation email.

Overall rating

David C.
03/22/2017

Richard was a pleasure to have as an instructor. He kept you involved with the class, and made everyone participate. It was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.