/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Gal E.
11/21/2016

I had fun and learn quite a few new tools to help me succssed

Overall rating

Renee E.
11/21/2016

Cynde was excellent; she made sure we all had a full understanding of the topics and worked with us as a group and individually to make sure we got the most out of the course.

Overall rating

Kelsey P.
07/07/2016

They taught something that was very broad but could be applied widely to many different situations. Both Sean and Cynde were engaging and exciting to work with.

Overall rating

Gregory N.
07/07/2016

I learned a lot in this course. The instructors were fantastic. It was very clear how much experience they both have both in sales and in conducting this training

Overall rating

Beth G.
07/04/2016

Overall rating

Jim D.
07/04/2016

It is a great course. Sean and Cynde are excellent instructors. However, the auditor (Doug) would occasionally have quiet conversations with students while the Sean or Cynde were trying to instruct the class. I found this to be distracting and rude.

Overall rating

Nathan H.
07/04/2016

I am looking forward to implementing the tools that were introduced in this training. I have a new perspective on carrying out my business goals.

Overall rating

Anas A.
07/04/2016

Great experience, tons of hints and tips

Overall rating

Savannah M.
07/04/2016

The material was good, however, it could have been executed much better. The instructors didn't listen very well to the participants, and enjoyed hearing themselves talk more than anything else. Also, the instructors didn't work well together as they would fight to get the last word in and sometimes spoke over each other. In addition, the instructors were very redundant in most things they said, thus, I feel like this course could have been two days as opposed to three. Also, there needs to more table & partner discussions. The days felt extremely long compared to other AMA classes I've taken b/c the instructors just lectured the whole time. Plus, the practice cards that were provided in class weren't very helpful as they were very random, and they were situations that I wouldn't face in my industry. It would be better to have a page or pages in the book that outline general steps to respond to a situation as opposed to in detail and specific responses. Overall, I was fairly disappointed with this course, primarily due to the instructor performance.

Overall rating

Leon W.
05/18/2016

Very good course, disappointed with amount of delegates on the course as I believe this could of improved the overall benefit. Superb training materials and great facilitator.

Overall rating

Kathleen H.
12/07/2015

Overall rating

Doug S.
10/07/2015

Paul did a fantastic job with a very small class. The training was just what we were looking for. It was the perfect balance of theory and practice...literally.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.