/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Nemazie P.
06/29/2017

It seemed odd to me that the group was very slow to "participate" together.I think an icebreaker or introductions in the beginning might have helped to make people connect. It seemed like the group needed alot of coaxing to speak out and participate.

Overall rating

PATTY D.
06/28/2017

The assigned seating arrangement was distracting and made it difficult to concentrate on the topics being presented.

Overall rating

Charles N.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Matthew L.
06/26/2017

Amazing teacher that made the class very fun and intuitive. I was never bored with The class. Tracy made each activity fun but was able to get through all of the content quickly but with purpose.

Overall rating

Cathi P.
06/26/2017

I needed some guidance for making some life changes. This gave me a template

Overall rating

Jeremy S.
06/26/2017

Course was a little fast paced to cover the broad ideas. I would have liked a slower, more deliberate coverage of each topic.

Overall rating

Dennis M.
06/26/2017

Wonderful class, but too much information for a 2 day course.

Overall rating

Chris D.
06/26/2017

I thought Tracy was great. When I first signed up I thought "I hope this isn't a class where I have to get up and move all the time" I was disappointed at first to find out that is exactly what it was. However as the class went on I found that the getting up and meeting new people and skills part was the best part. Tracy kept everyone on task without being over bearing. Great experience

Overall rating

Patricia L.
06/26/2017

Very rushed in parts, not enough process time

Overall rating

George L.
06/26/2017

I liked the whole thing and plan to follow up and read everything. I wish we had had more time because I felt there were moments that we rushed through some material or just watched a quick video to try and explain the depth of the issue. I believe if there had been more time for engaging material and a bigger area to be in it would have made the whole presentation much more effective in passing along information.

Overall rating

Erin C.
06/26/2017

Overall rating

Eric S.
06/26/2017

Class was very useful and teacher did very well

Overall rating

Katherine J.
06/23/2017

Overall rating

Mahindra B.
06/22/2017

This is one of the best classes I've taken. It was very interactive and team oriented and I'm already incorporating some of the 7 habits in work and personal tasks. Pauline the instructor was great.

Overall rating

Cynthia G.
06/22/2017

Amazing leader that kept us engaged.

Overall rating

Leslie S.
06/22/2017

Patrick has an easy, laid-back style that invites his audience to participate.

Overall rating

Gilberto G.
06/21/2017

Overall rating

David C.
06/19/2017

The mix of lecture, group exercises, video and an open forum for sharing stories made this class enjoyable and enriched my experience.

Overall rating

Cherryl G.
06/19/2017

Great tools to apply to your personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Michael P.
06/19/2017

The subject matter is excellent. We did speed past certain bullet points. I would dedicate more time to a course like this and appreciate more in depth excersizes for every aspect. I would also appreciate future access to the videos shared to help refresh the topic in my mind.

Overall rating

Tanya R.
06/19/2017

Class is good if your a person who has trouble expressing your thoughts and views of processes

Overall rating

Mike D.
06/19/2017

Enjoyed the course

Overall rating

Eduart G.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

An T.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Andre B.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Vincent C.
06/19/2017

The course covered all the aspects, and kept moving along at a good pace. Patrick was great, and did a good job of explaining everything, while not being overbearing. He gave everyone a change to participate. Videos were great, activities were good, but it's obviously more difficult for group activities online vs. in person. Overall a great experience

Overall rating

Jennifer R.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Kimberly M.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Carol J.
06/19/2017

Overall rating

Brandon H.
06/16/2017

Very well done and put together into a two day seminar.

Overall rating

Jason H.
06/15/2017

Overall rating

Delven D.
06/15/2017

I'm torn between whether this course is too fast or not. The pace and tempo successfully forced me to be hyper aware which increased my alertness for understanding, but we glazed over except uses that could have been beneficial. I think the 3-day course would be more ideal and provide deeper content but I also fear that its pace may not be as exilerating as the 2-day course. Overall, great course.

Overall rating

Chantel D.
06/15/2017

I enjoyed learning about the 7 habits and I enjoyed meeting everyone. I'm looking forward to applying the 7 habits to my work and personal practice.

Overall rating

Tracy D.
06/15/2017

Tracy was exceptional - a real pro, light, fun, engaging and moved us around.

Overall rating

Leonora R.
06/15/2017

I gained new insight about myself and found Tracy to be open & engaging

Overall rating

Willette E.
06/15/2017

I learned alot that i will take home and back to my job that will be very useful too me and my team.

Overall rating

Stephen G.
06/15/2017

Wish the seminar was one more day to spend a little more time in some areas, moves very quickly at certain points. I feel growth beginning, and I love the topics discussed, so relevant to anyone who is a human.

Overall rating

Darien M.
06/15/2017

Overall rating

Kristen W.
06/15/2017

I enjoyed getting some time to focus on myself.

Overall rating

Angelita J.
06/15/2017

I would have liked more follow-thru or explanation on some topics. At times we'd do an exercise then proceed without discussing what we just did or why.

Overall rating

Daniel F.
06/15/2017

I think the largest takeaway for me is understanding the invisible hurdles I have placed in front of myself with my typical bad habits. I hope to be able to stick to what I have learned and change my ways. I would have liked to have another day but that may have repelled me due to the time commitment.

Overall rating

Jacob L.
06/15/2017

I learned a few things about myself from the clas which I am extremely thankful for. I think their could have been less videos and more team activities.

Overall rating

Mackenzie S.
06/15/2017

Excellent program. Will find the material useful. Perhaps too strong of a focus on Covey. Parts of this felt like his autobiography instead of a effectiveness program.

Overall rating

William H.
06/14/2017

Desiree was awesome! SHe covered all the material in detail and provided an environment that welcomed class participation.

Overall rating

Yvette D.
06/12/2017

The instructor was Great! Really enjoyed the seminar and I learned a lot. Life changing skills.

Overall rating

Joel S.
06/12/2017

Excellent location, Trainer and overall class. Trainer is a great leader, understanding, and group motivator.Got the entire class involved within minutes on the first day and we grew together from that moment forward.

Overall rating

Lisa N.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Mary T.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Tom E.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Doreen D.
06/12/2017

Extremely relevant material that can be used in my work environment as well as in my personal life.Our instructor, Patrick McWard, was amazing. Patrick is an excellent presenter. He speaks with knowledge and authority; makes it a safe environment to open up and share; he is funny, engaging, and considerate; it is clear that he lives the concepts he teaches.

Overall rating

Todd S.
06/12/2017

Overall rating

Patty D.
06/12/2017

Great structure and interaction between participants. Patrick was very knowledgeable with the course material and presented it very well,

Overall rating

Shannon B.
06/12/2017

The emails received about the training was a bit off as far as timing of the training as well as the location. If that could be more clearly defined, it would have been less confusing. The rest was great and Desiree was FANTASTIC.

Overall rating

Jacquie M.
06/09/2017

Hands down the best seminar I have ever attended. The instructor was excellent.

Overall rating

Nina K.
06/09/2017

Overall rating

Diane C.
06/09/2017

Instructor had the knowledge and great energy to teach this class. It was a very enjoyable and eye-opening experience!

Overall rating

Jamie H.
06/09/2017

Wonderful Instructor and class. Some of the team tasks with the cards were not helpful and can be cut out in my opinion. This course would be better as 3 days so it is not rushed.

Overall rating

Frank J.
06/08/2017

Excellent Course

Overall rating

Rebecca M.
06/08/2017

This seminar has opened my eyes in many ways. The content and delivery was superb.

Overall rating

Dottie M.
06/08/2017

Course content is very enlightening and practical to put into use. I would suggest that light snacks (fruit, nuts, protein bars) be provided in the morning. I would consider another option for laying out the tables. It became uncomfortable turning my head a lot to observe the instructor AND take notes. Chairs were comfortable and swiveled to make watching videos comfortable. I felt the latter part of the seminar was rushed because we were running out of time. That was a bit disappointing. It might be more effective to extend it to 2 1/2 days. Overall, it is a good training class and I enjoyed the experience.

Overall rating

Diana C.
06/07/2017

The seminar was excellent. I think the pace could be picked up a bit, and the parts that encourage students to write about their own situations, goals, etc. could be accomplished on one's own free time. I would recommend more interactive exercises. Henry was very interesting and a great presenter.

Overall rating

Mark A.
06/07/2017

Excellent course content, well presented by the instructor.

Overall rating

William B.
06/06/2017

I really thought that the topic was presented well. The instructor was excellent, and was able to focus on the key points that we would need to successfully gain an understanding of the topics. He was also always willing to answer questions from the attendees. The Instructor also gave a lot of personal applications to the teaching that showed that he really believed what he was teaching.The facility was also good for our class size.

Overall rating

Andrew A.
06/06/2017

The material was simple to understand. During the seminar I could understand different ways I could apply the material to mine own life, personally and professionally, which to an extent allowed me to remember the material better. Some of the exercises were a little fast like identifying roles and big rocks, and integrating those into a weekly schedule.

Overall rating

Alpa S.
05/26/2017

would like to have more days to cover certain areas in more detail

Overall rating

Mark F.
05/25/2017

Time well spent

Overall rating

Karen F.
05/25/2017

Class was great and he kept us engaged

Overall rating

Anita S.
05/25/2017

This course is an excellent way to get you to think about the big picture and how you can set a healthy path in many ways,

Overall rating

Jeff S.
05/18/2017

I found the course very informative and refreshing. The instructor was very knowledgeable about the course and content.. I would strongly recommend taking this course for anyone that is looking to be more efficient in their personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Brent G.
05/18/2017

I like what was presented its just up to me to follow through with what I learned which will be the most difficult part.

Overall rating

Shawn B.
05/18/2017

Would have preferred 3 days to go slower

Overall rating

Luis A.
05/18/2017

Overall rating

Ephraim M.
05/17/2017

Overall rating

Al G.
05/17/2017

Overall rating

Konae M.
05/17/2017

Overall rating

Chad H.
05/17/2017

Overall rating

Shannon M.
05/17/2017

I feel the instructor could have moved a little faster and not used so many of the same examples for the same topic. For instance, he asked several times if we had questions and continued with examples even after participants said it was ok to move on and the material was understood. With that said, I enjoyed the instructor. He was funny and I was not bored at all.

Overall rating

Paul A.
05/16/2017

Overall rating

Rodney O.
05/15/2017

Great class - informative and great instructor! Learned a lot!

Overall rating

Usman S.
05/15/2017

Overall rating

Anna T.
05/11/2017

Trainer was knowledgeable and engaging.

Overall rating

Kate H.
05/10/2017

Overall rating

Sinya L.
05/09/2017

Overall rating

Fawaz A.
05/08/2017

out standing effort

Overall rating

Kevin S.
05/08/2017

Instructor had walked the walk with the 7 Habits and that made it more effective and engaging. Made it more real-world centric and practical to implement the skills in work and personal lives.

Overall rating

Tenia W.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Melanie B.
05/08/2017

While this is a very worthwhile course, both for business and personal application, it is Pauline that really brings it to life! She is dedicated and motivating and lives the "Habits" herself which inspires those in her class. Pauline makes you truly believe you can do it...in a realistic way.

Overall rating

Brendan D.
05/08/2017

The instructor was wonderful. The pace and format was well thought out.

Overall rating

Prem K.
05/08/2017

Overall rating

Stacey R.
05/05/2017

Deb is a subject matter expert. Good pacing and flexibility throughout the course. Able to take real like experiences and weave into discussions. Patient.

Overall rating

Michael B.
05/04/2017

Overall rating

Roger S.
05/03/2017

N/A

Overall rating

Rose S.
05/01/2017

Henry had an excellent mix of the course material, videos, his personal experiences in work and life, and group/pair work. The training was collaborative and inspiring!

Overall rating

Mike F.
05/01/2017

The program is great.The presentation, overall, was very good, but a bit slow at times.

Overall rating

Brian G.
05/01/2017

The material was unparalleled in terms of practical application to both business and personal life. The instructor knew the material cold and had an easy to follow, easy to listen to style. He brought all the points home with realistic examples and often a touch of humor. It was one of the best seminars, if not THE best, I have ever attended.

Overall rating

Richard S.
05/01/2017

Excellent set of tips and skills.

Overall rating

Rene T.
05/01/2017

The course was very educative. It helps me understand through the EBA what level of trust build while interacting with others.The course could be rearrange to include more practical experience by the participants.

Overall rating

Renee M.
04/28/2017

Overall rating

Mike D.
04/27/2017

Overall rating

Reginald M.
04/27/2017

Overall rating

Kris K.
04/27/2017

I really appreciated the materials and the knowledge of Henry and his facilitating style.

Overall rating

Veronica M.
04/21/2017

Overall rating

Venkata G.
04/19/2017

Best ever seminar I've attended.

Overall rating

Brandin A.
04/17/2017

Great facilitator. Managed to keep 8 people from different backgrounds engaged throughout the 2 day course.

Overall rating

Paul V.
04/17/2017

Overall rating

Aaron W.
04/13/2017

The Training was fantastic. I really enjoed going deep into the 7 habits. The group I was a part of did a phenominal job of seupporting each others learning. I would recomend this training to all of my collegues and Associates.

Overall rating

Mary J.
04/13/2017

The instructor made it very interactive and accelerated in the learning process...I loved that!

Overall rating

Salvatore D.
04/13/2017

Overall rating

Jeanna S.
04/13/2017

The AMA center is very nice.

Overall rating

Daneiaka H.
04/13/2017

I felt this is a great training for anyone to take. It hits home with everyone.

Overall rating

Joshua C.
04/11/2017

Overall rating

Cynthia C.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Neil B.
04/10/2017

Although this class was ran extremely well, I really think this should be a 3 day class. I would have liked to have been able to spend more time on certain areas.

Overall rating

Jodi M.
04/10/2017

Very helpful in learning and applying the content

Overall rating

Irina K.
04/10/2017

Very inspirational and practical

Overall rating

Robert G.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Anna T.
04/10/2017

Great and knowledgbale instructor

Overall rating

Elaine C.
04/10/2017

This was a wonderful course. I enjoyed the videos and the materials. The instructor was excellent -- very relatable, kind, and passionate about the topic.

Overall rating

Brad G.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Babewantie S.
04/10/2017

I will absolutely use these habits in my life!

Overall rating

Tameka K.
04/10/2017

It was a great class. I learned alot. A little difficulty with the mic at the beginning, but Matt was a great and quick fixer.

Overall rating

Emily M.
04/10/2017

Overall rating

Michelle T.
04/07/2017

Nice presentation and Deborah was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Overall rating

Michael O.
04/07/2017

Excellent instructor slight confusion about which tool to use when and next steps.

Overall rating

Gregg L.
04/07/2017

Excellent content and excellent instructor

Overall rating

Karla C.
04/07/2017

I thought Jennifer was phenomenal! I would love to have more training with her in the future. The materials are also fantastic and very resourceful!

Overall rating

Brooke B.
04/07/2017

It was very interesting and kept me engaged. I learned a lot of great skills.

Overall rating

Nathan P.
04/07/2017

Jen was a fantastic facilitator and its is evident that she has a passion for sharing the program with others.

Overall rating

George B.
04/05/2017

Great class ,The one on one with the instructor was Great

Overall rating

Christopher R.
04/05/2017

Deb was a wonderful instructor with real world examples and scenarios to share that was related to the content we were learning. She was able to re frame and provided additional examples when needed to clarify the content for us.

Overall rating

Robert D.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Kelly F.
04/05/2017

Overall rating

Amira E.
04/05/2017

Too much repetition of instructions, too slow paced

Overall rating

Chris G.
04/05/2017

I thought Henry did a great job of teaching us the material and bringing real world experiences to the classroom.

Overall rating

Tanner H.
04/03/2017

The instructor was great. However, I found the course materials and course content to be lacking. The course materials were overly branded, making it feel like I sat through a 2-day TV ad for Franklin-Covey. I found this very distasteful and distracting. It was clear that much was missing from the 2-day version of what we were told was previously a 3-day course. This resulted in a very shallow introduction to each topic--the lack of substance was palpable. Much of the course materials and videos could have been eliminated in favor of providing more substance on each topic. There was also an issue with email correspondence from AMA. I never received my pre-work assignment, which I feel put me at a disadvantage during the course. I also did not receive the email with the course evaluation. I had to email AMA after the course to get my pre-work materials and the evaluation form.

Overall rating

Diane R.
04/03/2017

The course came alive because of the instructor: Janine. The content is self-explanatory but Janine was able to provide real-world examples and feedback to each participant's struggles.

Overall rating

Al S.
04/03/2017

Janine didn't outstanding job keeping everybody engaged

Overall rating

Emily M.
04/03/2017

I got a lot of valuable information from this session, thanks to our instructor.

Overall rating

Justine F.
04/03/2017

This is the best training that I have ever taken. Hands down. I will use the skills at home and at work. This was a life changer for me.

Overall rating

Ted Z.
04/03/2017

Overall rating

Brian B.
03/31/2017

Janine was very good, kept the training on a tight schedule and we were able to complete all sections of the course

Overall rating

BRENDA B.
03/31/2017

Room was cold, snacks at mid morning and afternoon would have been helpful.

Overall rating

Andrea J.
03/30/2017

Great speaker, engaging, high energy

Overall rating

John S.
03/30/2017

This is an excellent overview of the 7 Habits, which for me...has been a lifelong journey to practice and incorporate into my life.

Overall rating

Tini B.
03/30/2017

Great information, easy to follow and understand.

Overall rating

Sarah M.
03/30/2017

Good mix of lecture, discussion and videos

Overall rating

Eleanor M.
03/27/2017

Overall rating

Ronald R.
03/27/2017

Was very well versed in the material

Overall rating

Shalaka G.
03/24/2017

Overall rating

Anna R.
03/23/2017

The instructor was very good! He kept the class energized and enthused to learn, as well as facilitating engagement well. The only reason I am not giving a "5" is because the venue lacked accommodations that I would expect to have based on the cost of attending the course. For example, the venue did not provide adequate refreshments during the day and did not have on-sight meal options. Also, the configuration of the room was such that you could not face forward towards the instructor and sit with the table in front of you for taking notes at the same time. It created an uncomfortable and distracting setting.

Overall rating

Maria L.
03/22/2017

The training was an excellent experience. However, many times it seemed it could have been more effective if everyone stayed on topic. Many participants would overshare their personal experiences that it took away from the actual lesson and made session drag.

Overall rating

Elisa M.
03/22/2017

I love this course! Teacher Patrick was great, and very enthusiastic all time. My best seminar!

Overall rating

Ken M.
03/20/2017

wonderful ins ruction. inspirational.

Overall rating

Logan S.
03/20/2017

Very knowledgeable, and engaging. Some instances where exercise did not need so much explanation, and/or time to complete.

Overall rating

Crystal Y.
03/20/2017

Material seemed to be dated. Many of the videos were old (1970's), and practical exercises that we did were outdated. I was familiar with them from other (free) workshops I've attended, or had even found online myself previously while researching training exercises for people I supervise.Each time we started a new section, the instructor would state the class averages and let us know as a group where scores were higher and lower. He told us to mark it in the box on the page in the book at the beginning of each habit. I thought by the end that he would tell us why we were marking our scores in the box and what we should do with that information, but I'm still not sure how this is relevant. He also had us do homework, but the next day it was never brought up or even asked if we had completed which left me wondering if it was really that important or necessary.I did come away with a few pieces of useful information, but overall I felt this was not worth the very high price tag for this training. Since this is such a costly training, it would also be nice to include at least lunch or snacks in the registration fee.

Overall rating

Leslie D.
03/17/2017

Overall rating

Ross E.
03/17/2017

Great workshop

Overall rating

Nancy J.
03/17/2017

This was one of the best course I have take so far! The subject and the instructor were awesome. The course material was applicable both professional and personally!

Overall rating

Michael H.
03/17/2017

The class, instructor, and location of the class was fantastic. The class was very informative and will change the way I continue through life both at work and home. This was definitely an eye opener.

Overall rating

Jim P.
03/17/2017

Patrick was a very enthusiastic instructor and was very passionate about the subject matter.

Overall rating

Jeff G.
03/17/2017

Overall rating

Craig G.
03/16/2017

Great content, instructor gave great examples, and moved at an appropriate speed

Overall rating

Mark V.
03/16/2017

Excellent course, everyone should do this

Overall rating

Maribel M.
03/15/2017

The instructor was very engaging.

Overall rating

Andrew F.
03/15/2017

Overall rating

Jamie P.
03/13/2017

Overall rating

Bryan S.
03/13/2017

I feel virtual training is tough to be interactive, but I thought Patrick did a good job of leading us through the course.

Overall rating

Kara S.
03/13/2017

Overall rating

Mary C.
03/13/2017

Patrick was great, the content was great - life changing in many ways. I am so glad I attended this course, it was very well done.

Overall rating

Juliet G.
03/06/2017

Maria was a great trainer and the course was very informative. I can definitely apply this to my daily life, both work and personal. Thank you!

Overall rating

Felicia K.
03/06/2017

This was an excellent course and I wish that I would have taken in earlier in my career!

Overall rating

Joe W.
03/06/2017

The room was a little tight for the size of the class.

Overall rating

Shawn C.
03/03/2017

Overall rating

Donald W.
03/03/2017

Maria was a dynamic energetic instructor! A first rate trainer.

Overall rating

Ryan M.
03/02/2017

I thought the entire seminar was very well orchestrated and very easy to understand.

Overall rating

Cole C.
03/02/2017

It was just like any other life help training

Overall rating

Ana R.
02/20/2017

Overall rating

Elena G.
02/20/2017

Overall rating

Heidi H.
02/20/2017

Very knowledgeable individual. Very structured. Effective.

Overall rating

Kathleen N.
02/20/2017

Overall rating

Ann E.
02/20/2017

I thought everything that I learned in this seminar was useful in personal and work life. The moderator was fantastic!

Overall rating

Lori S.
02/20/2017

Loved this seminar. Harry is a great instructor and kept the entire class engaged.

Overall rating

Kyle B.
02/17/2017

Enjoyed the class and think I got more our of having a small group of 6 in the class.

Overall rating

Annette S.
02/17/2017

Overall rating

Ryan S.
02/16/2017

Great instructor with applicable insights

Overall rating

Justin P.
02/15/2017

I really enjoyed the course, the format and presentation were very good and the fact that my group consisted of only 6 people including myself was nice. The methods for putting the habits into practice are very good and the overall message was very relevant for the environment most of us find ourselves working in today.

Overall rating

Michael B.
02/13/2017

Overall rating

Betsy H.
02/13/2017

The chat pods in the online format allowed for easy communication amongst the group and the instructor did an excellent job teaching the concepts. The videos really drove home the lessons and gave diverse examples on how to live the habits

Overall rating

Shawn M.
02/13/2017

The classes were run extremely smoothly and Patrick was great.

Overall rating

James K.
02/13/2017

Class ran very smoothly and was engaged throughout. Pat was a great instructor. Tech support was always available.

Overall rating

Glenna P.
02/13/2017

Patrick was very engaging. Matt is a great resource

Overall rating

Stana M.
02/13/2017

This webinar was very rewarding and really helped me to look into my work and personal relationships and how I handle those on a day to day basis. Lots to take with me and put into to action every day.

Overall rating

Autumn G.
02/09/2017

The instructor was very passionate about the course and was very helpful with any questions/concerns I had.

Overall rating

Arshalous G.
02/09/2017

Overall rating

Patrick H.
02/08/2017

Overall rating

Julie C.
02/08/2017

Really enjoyed every bit of this amazing course - the content was completely relevant and applicable to both my personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Trent F.
02/08/2017

Loved the class, loved the instructor. All around excellent

Overall rating

Tracy S.
02/06/2017

The training was very instrumental in my own self-development. Encouraged me to look more at myself and to make a change.

Overall rating

Emily M.
02/06/2017

Sometimes explanation of excersises were hard to follow. The assment sent prior to the seminar was not used yet explicitly stated that it needed to be brought to the class. Felt like Q1 or Q3 task

Overall rating

Don S.
02/06/2017

A lot of material absorbed in a short time.

Overall rating

Daniel S.
02/06/2017

Good seminar, lots of content and tools tof take and implement

Overall rating

Brannon W.
02/06/2017

Fantastic material with instructor driven class participatory learning. Enjoyed greatly.

Overall rating

Gonzalo R.
02/06/2017

The material is great and Tracy has an excellent grasp of the subject. Great knowledge and insight on every aspect of the training.

Overall rating

Jayshree S.
02/06/2017

Different types of activities initiated by instructor were helpful. Onsite course with participants from different background was a great experience too

Overall rating

Wes W.
02/06/2017

Overall rating

Geoffrey S.
02/06/2017

The point of this class is that you get out of your personal and professional lives what you put into them. This holds true for the course. The examples and videos are often fun or engaging, the instructor Henry was gregarious and insightful. But you have to buy into the philosophy and engage with it's principles face-to-face for this to be a rewarding or transformative experience.

Overall rating

Vu L.
02/06/2017

he is great, had a lot of personal experience using the 7 habits and how effective it was in his life.

Overall rating

Erica B.
02/06/2017

The Covey resources are phenomenal! Love the videos and the training guidebook and all of the other resources. Really high quality training materials!!

Overall rating

Macy L.
02/06/2017

Very intriguing class with a great instructor. It was nice having an instructor who actually lives the 7 habits. It made the class that much more impactful with his real world examples.

Overall rating

Josh G.
02/03/2017

Instructor (Desiree) was very knowledgeable and high energy. Had great examples how to use the content in personal and professional life.

Overall rating

Jason H.
02/03/2017

The class was great and also informative.

Overall rating

Dan S.
02/02/2017

Overall rating

Meagan A.
02/02/2017

Overall rating

Cindy L.
02/02/2017

It was incredibly impactful.

Overall rating

Suzanna F.
02/02/2017

really enjoyed this class

Overall rating

Silvia B.
02/02/2017

While we were required to complete a pre-seminar assessment (The 7 Habits Assessment), the results of our personal assessments were not discussed in any way during the seminar itself. I was disappointed to think that I wasted my colleagues time in helping to complete the assessment only to have it completely ignored during the seminar itself.

Overall rating

Agata S.
02/01/2017

Overall rating

Shakira G.
02/01/2017

She used practical stories to support the materials.

Overall rating

Hailey M.
02/01/2017

I feel as though I can mentally create a purpose of life with effectiveness during a busy work week now. I don't feel overwhelmed.

Overall rating

Carola M.
02/01/2017

Location was great, the facilitator was very knowledgeable and easy going, the class size was not large and that made it easier for activities and discussions.

Overall rating

Seann N.
02/01/2017

Good course material, excellent instructor.

Overall rating

Joseph S.
02/01/2017

Very Interactive course which is always good

Overall rating

Ardit R.
02/01/2017

The training was well organized, the material was very helpful and easily digestible. Henry did a good job facilitating the lessons unto us.

Overall rating

Bill R.
02/01/2017

This was my fourth classroom AMA seminar since May - and the most useful and applicable one I have taken thus far. The mix of Instructor lecture, individual reflection exercises, group exercises, and video was a PERFECT balance. (This course had more videos than previous ones, which for me was a powerful learning tool.) Additionally, the course book was organized in a very logical way which will help in going back to reference things that we learned.

Overall rating