/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Chrystal S.
11/30/2016

Overall rating

Patrick S.
11/25/2016

Overall rating

Dennis M.
11/24/2016

Overall rating

Lisette Z.
10/24/2016

Great training , expertise of instructor and ease of explanation was a tremendous asset

Overall rating

Bill B.
10/24/2016

Overall rating

Camron M.
10/24/2016

Overall rating

Don B.
10/21/2016

Deb was a great facilitator and teacher for our course. She engaged us and preented the material in a manner that resulted in us all benefiting..

Overall rating

Kevin H.
10/12/2016

This course was good for it's two days, perhaps could have had more data regarding studies on conflict management or process.

Overall rating

Andrey B.
10/07/2016

Overall rating

Toby T.
10/07/2016

Although I do very much appreciate the opportunity to have attended, I am afraid that the subject matter was somewhat basic. In addition, although the course title was “Communication and Interpersonal Skills for Technical Professionals”, I could not find any differentiation between the course content and what would/could be presented to any professionals (technical or non-technical). Finally, as the only manager in the room (all other participants were individual contributors), I was unable to find significant opportunities to learn from shared experiences. Although all of the information was good, and deserves reinforcement, I don’t believe that I came away with any “Ah Ha!” moments.

Overall rating

Collin K.
10/06/2016

I wasn't expecting much going in but I learned a lot about Communication that I didn't expect. I took a lot out of this training course thanks to Don. I also loved the size of the class.

Overall rating

Sasha O.
10/06/2016

Overall rating

Taewoo K.
10/06/2016

The information ,

Overall rating

Randy E.
09/21/2016

There was was a lot information and training for just 2 day class I would recommend 2 1/2 days or 3 days.

Overall rating

Tres R.
09/21/2016

Edwin was fantastic.The class definitely a worthwhile experience.

Overall rating

Kurt M.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Calvin L.
09/20/2016

Overall rating

Moses S.
09/20/2016

Overall rating

Chad W.
09/20/2016

Well Done!

Overall rating

Steven Y.
09/20/2016

Tracy is excellent in teaching the points and facilitation. We enjoyed the last 2 days.

Overall rating

Lyn I.
09/20/2016

The course and instructor exceeded my expectations

Overall rating

Teresa D.
09/20/2016

Tracy created a safe, interactive learning space.

Overall rating

Greg H.
06/16/2016

Overall rating

Vladlen R.
05/26/2016

The instructor was great! I was taken out of my comfort zone and learned how to embrace that.

Overall rating

Daniel T.
05/25/2016

excellent seminar to get you out of your comfort zone

Overall rating

Gerry B.
03/10/2016

One of the best classes I've had on this type of communication.

Overall rating

Kristopher M.
12/30/2015

Overall rating

Kate A.
10/26/2015

Overall rating

Christopher M.
03/09/2015

Nicely led; no overly open-ended roleplay that always makes me feel incredibly awkward.

Overall rating

Rory A.
01/06/2015

Overall rating

Shannon S.
12/29/2014

I have taken done a few of the assessments and reviewed material from some internal training but this was a great course for me.

Overall rating

Kevin M.
12/05/2014

I found it very informative and lots of interaction

Overall rating

Tim G.
06/06/2014

I really enjoyed the class and our instructor Deb was excellent. She was very good at getting everyone involved and using real world examples to empasize her points.

Overall rating

Leanne E.
03/26/2014

The instructor made this course interesting by keeping everyone engaged .

Overall rating

Deepali V.
06/07/2013

Loved the format of the seminar and how we were kept engaged through out the seminar by various role plays and activities.

Overall rating

Mihai I.
06/07/2013

Well prepared seminar. The facilities are great. The teacher is well prepared, organized and a fantastic speaker / communicator.

Overall rating

Sandy G.
04/10/2013

The speaker communicated well and kept the topics interesting.
The documentation is well written.

Overall rating

Thomas H.
03/28/2013

Instructor moved around the classroom and had flip charts in various locations. Good mix of lecture, group activities and self reading/evaluation. Only had two breaks plus lunch which was fine with me. Some information was a referesher and other information was new to me. Overall the two sessions went by quickly.

Overall rating

Hua M.
03/25/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.