/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Lev P.
11/24/2014

Great experience

Overall rating

Allen P.
11/03/2014

The overall course was excellent. I found several "nuggets" to bring back and incorporate into my team meetings and leadership style. While it was billed as leadership skills for IT and technical professionals, I did think that it was more of a general leadership with only a little of the content directly for IT professionals.

Overall rating

Vijay P.
11/03/2014

This course should not be titled as for IT and Technical professionals. No part of this course, except for the first exercise in discussing the differences between IT and tech professionals was relevant to the title. The posted course outline and title are misleading. The instructor was good, but had I known about the content I would have saved myself the three days. The pace of the course is also excruciatingly slow. This is a 1.5 day course, not three.

Overall rating

LUAI A.
11/03/2014

The seminar was supposed to be geared for IT professionals but it was so generic. There was no mentioniong of IT during the course.

The course was focusing on excersices and not the content. I could have read the material online without an instructor.

I am sorry to say that the course did not meet my expectations and my needs.

Overall rating

Jim C.
10/03/2014

Overall rating

AnnMarie K.
09/13/2014

Definitely several ah-ha moments that will help me in my daily work!

Overall rating

Hussain L.
06/16/2014

need more time for session as well as activities/break out. Few instance (important one) the session went too fast

Overall rating

Andy B.
10/28/2013

The course content is always relevant with AMA, but in this case the course delivery from Ted was exceptional. Ted brings a wealth of experience to this subject and used real life scenarios and attendee examples to enforce the concepts. Very productive and very enlightening.

Overall rating

Jeff B.
10/14/2013

I enjoyed this class and found many of the topics and strategies useful to my daily work experiences. The instructor presented the material well and kept the attendees engaged. The facilities provided a comfortable learning environment.

Overall rating

Doug B.
10/14/2013

The instructor provided a lot of great, useful information that was usable by leaders of tech professionals, as well as leaders and managers in general.

Overall rating

Mark K.
09/16/2013

Overall rating

Bill B.
07/01/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.