/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

James H.
10/22/2014

Very good insight from conception of a Strategy plan to the execution.

Overall rating

Rhonda F.
10/20/2014

Overall rating

Pamela S.
08/29/2014

I don't sit for long periods of time without getting sleepy. Didn't happen. I was always involved. Denise kept the class engaged and shared a wealth of information that we can use immediately. I've already been busily using what I learned. Thank you, Denise.

Overall rating

Ken C.
06/16/2014

Ruth was an excellent Course Leader. She was able to draw from her extensive experience and add value to the program. I left with an action plan I can apply to my current role at DENTSPLY International that will benefit both myself and my organization.

Overall rating

Travis D.
10/21/2013

After interviewing with the phone representive and sharing my experience, he indicated that this course would benefit me. However, the course was very basic. I did not gain any new, relevant knowledge and left the course after the first day.

Overall rating

Allison R.
09/30/2013

Overall rating

Kimberly M.
09/10/2013

I couldn't be happier with this seminar! My only regret is not having become familiar with AMA offerings sooner in my career development process. Martin is a remarkable instructor and true professional. He dynamically engaged and challenged everyone in the class, without discounting our unique backgrounds. There is something to be said about this kind of talent in a classroom setting, and consequently, the thoughtful arrangement of this course. This seminar was above and beyond anything I could have expected. Thank you!!

Overall rating

Carol W.
06/17/2013

The class was excellent, the instructor was engaging and the participants were friendly and helpful. My strategic planning is for internal use and not company overall so many of the tools were a struggle to apply. I left with some ideas I can implement and am satisfied with the results of the class.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.