/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

John W.
09/26/2016

Marty is a great instructor with an engaging personality that keeps the student focused on what's really important for Strategic Agility and Resilience. His real-world tools to pull our heads up from the day-to-day business trenches are excellent.

Overall rating

Chris M.
09/26/2016

Overall rating

Annmarie J.
07/18/2016

This class was great. The instructor used her real-world experience, past and present, to illustrate the lessons. She was an excellent presenter and the content was very relevant to the diverse student make-up.

Overall rating

Brenda S.
07/18/2016

Denise Lalonde is an excellent instructor. She used many real-world examples and strongly encouraged student interaction. I learned so much through this course. She is very inspirational and I would take another course that she is instructing.

Overall rating

Charlotte K.
07/18/2016

Dynamic, focused and useful class.

Overall rating

Kim M.
07/18/2016

Overall rating

Glenn O.
07/14/2016

Class was great, I struggled with the content a little as I was unfamiliar.

Overall rating

Frank K.
07/05/2016

Stimulating, thought provoking material presented by an experienced business professional who provided straightforward tools than can be put into immediate daily practice. The AMA course book needs to be improved and updated.

Overall rating

Anthony L.
07/04/2016

Overall rating

Wilson Z.
07/01/2016

Overall rating

Yolandita J.
12/16/2015

Overall rating

Scott R.
10/07/2015

Great moderator, great content and great audience. Felt I received a lot of useful information and was provided strategic tools that I can apply to my current and future work.

Overall rating

Denise H.
07/20/2015

I left the course with useful insight to assist in understanding the barriers to agility and tool to aid in the effort to overcome them as a leader of change with my organization. Most valuable were the one-page tools to assist in mapping the journey to successful change in turbulence.

Overall rating

Julia L.
07/20/2015

Overall rating

Stephen P.
07/20/2015

Overall rating

Elyse M.
05/18/2015

Overall rating

Joseph K.
10/06/2014

Overall rating

Amy G.
07/21/2014

Overall rating

Mohammed J.
11/10/2013

Overall rating

Amy J.
07/25/2013

I have taken several AMA courses over the years and this was one of the best. Both the instructor and the material were great. Highly recommended course!

Overall rating

Buddy L.
05/20/2013

Overall rating

Michelle G.
05/17/2013

Overall rating

Jim H.
03/20/2013

The instructor, Brian Anderson, was very good. Kept the course moving and related very well to the subject matter.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.