/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Gessie R.
09/01/2014

Overall rating

Lillian K.
08/20/2014

The class and instrutor were great. Very engaging and was able to get a good understanding of basic project management skills.

Overall rating

Jody R.
08/18/2014

Overall rating

Lori M.
08/04/2014

Overall rating

Brenda M.
08/04/2014

Everything about the class was excellent. The instructor was engaging, she brought real life application to the class as well as offered additional reading and course selections. The topic was very relevant to my work environment and I plan to implement the skills learned into my work life. Everyone at the center was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and made for a great learning experience.

Overall rating

Y Renee A.
06/23/2014

Overall rating

Bridget K.
04/09/2014

The seminar was well structured and the instructor was phenomenal at engaging. I wish there was recycling at the AMA center.

Overall rating

Tunisia W.
04/07/2014

I rate my recent seminar as excellent. Carol Ann make the seminar fun as well as an learning experience. She took the time to anwer questions and went at a decent speed. (not to slow nor too fast). She also had us interact with each other on group excercises.

Overall rating

Tammy O.
11/18/2013

Denise was very personable and knew all the answers to our questions. She was very knowledgeable on the subject and brought real world examples for us to see how the process works. She was terrific!!

Overall rating

Brittany W.
09/09/2013

Overall rating

Undrea W.
08/06/2013

The seminar was a great learning experience. The essential tools used for project management were all discussed. The instructor was very effective in communicating the subject matter. She engaged the entire class by using past experience which was valuable. I can use the tools I learned during this seminar to better perform my job.

Overall rating

Cindy S.
05/27/2013

Overall rating

Lisa D.
03/25/2013

The class was very insightful and well taught. I came away with an appreciation for the project management I do in my role and a new way of approaching future projects.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.