/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Deborah N.
06/16/2014

Excellent course materials, outstanding instructor. Classroom faclities were very nice. Greatly enjoyed the experience. Would take another course there, especially if given by the same instructor.

Overall rating

Laila S.
06/16/2014

Amazing course. Wish I had taken it a while ago!

Overall rating

Melissa K.
06/10/2014

This was such an informative seminar that provided very valuable information that will very useful on the job! The instructor was phenomenal!!

Overall rating

Cynthia C.
06/09/2014

Susan was awesome! She knew the material, was a wealth of knowledge, and provided information that could be used immediately once you got back on the job! Thank you for a remarkable experience!

Overall rating

Denise Z.
06/09/2014

I have only taken a couple other seminars with other companies, but this was by far the best. Because the class size is relatively small the instructor was able to be engaged with each and every one of us, thus allowing us to interject our specific job situations and really make use of all of the information shared. I highly recommend this seminar.

Overall rating

Bernadett E.
06/09/2014

Overall rating

Jennifer C.
06/09/2014

Overall rating

Charleen J.
09/28/2013

Overall rating

Valerie O.
09/24/2013

Overall rating

Lisa S.
07/18/2013

Overall rating

Patricia L.
06/14/2013

The instructor Susan was wonderful. She had shared a wealth of useful informaiton. The class was very engaging. I learned a few techniques that will be very helpful in my current role as an Executive Assistant.

Overall rating

Anamaria G.
06/10/2013

The leader of the course was very nice, knowledgeable and professional.
However I felt many as if the course was a therapy session for 3 students in particular, where way too much information about their work/personal life style was shared.
I didn’t appreciate that the course leader allowed one particular attendee to share in great detail every single aspect of her work load and environment, of her relationship with her boss and co-workers, for long periods of time.
I wished the course had more group/and or individual exercises.

Overall rating

Pamela J.
05/28/2013

I will recommend this course to fellow Administrative Assistances with in my organization.

Overall rating

Angela H.
05/17/2013

interesting, small class size.

Overall rating

Maria L.
05/17/2013

Absolutely wonderful class. I have learned some valuable skills, and certainly have been encouraged by what I have learned.

Thank you so much!!

Maria A. Langille
QA Coordinator
Chobani, Inc.

Overall rating

Michelle L.
04/29/2013

Overall rating

Richard H.
04/10/2013

Overall rating

Ancelina W.
11/23/2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the seminar. It was very stimulating and educational. The instructor was excellent.

Overall rating

D.Andria M.
11/21/2012

Overall rating

Peggy M.
10/22/2012

Laura is a great instructor and engaging. I haven't been in a classroom setting in 20 years and I felt so comfortable. She created such a productive environment to learn in and I hope to attend more of her classes! The Management Skills for Administrative Professionals class was so informative and gives you skills to build upon the ones you already have. I learned so much that I can take into my work life as well as my personal life!

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.