/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Carol S.
07/25/2017

Great class the professor was great at customizing the class to our needs.

Overall rating

Maura S.
07/24/2017

Russ was a great instructor. He was positive, knowledgeable, and used real world examples during role play exercises.

Overall rating

Louis S.
07/24/2017

Russ was great the only her members were very interactive

Overall rating

Lynn J.
07/24/2017

presentation was engaging and feedback was helpful

Overall rating

Len F.
07/24/2017

Overall rating

Amy F.
05/17/2017

This class was excellent and very informative. It provided a great balance between factual knowledge and practical applications of that knowledge.

Overall rating

Jennie G.
05/17/2017

This was a great class, there was a lot of legal detail, however it provided a solid background to understanding the legal implications. The video provided gave a good look into how things can easy be turned in a court room. I would have liked to see a little more around how to coach unmanageable people before written action it taken.

Overall rating

Yara S.
03/27/2017

I understood the training to be geared toward difficult corrective action situations. Actually it was basic. I was not at all interested in the coaching session for performing employees. If that had been my interest I would have signed up for a performance management class. The solutions were sometimes unrealistic. To offer a severance package to everyone who is unhappy or wanting to leave is not cost effective.

Overall rating

Diane F.
03/24/2017

Gave me tools (and unexpected) ones that are very useful going forward; however, there was too much redundancy in this course (could have been far better contained), which ate up unnecessary time. The matrixes within the booklet were also confusing.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.