/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Joycelyn N.
04/15/2014

Overall rating

Lizaida S.
03/31/2014

Ms. Saunders is an amazing instructor!!! She knows her work and how to teach it in a way that is easy to understand.

I would DEFINITELY recommend this seminar and any other seminar Ms. Saunders is teaching!

Overall rating

Sadie S.
03/31/2014

Overall rating

Kelly G.
03/03/2014

Overall rating

Virginia S.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Teresa J.
10/25/2013

Jennifer was a great instructor and I found her to be a subject matter expert. She was great with getting participants to engage and share their thoughts/expertise. She kept the learning process exciting. One of the better training classes I have attended. I love AMA...and would like to have Jennifer as an instructor in other AMA classes!

Overall rating

Kathleen P.
10/01/2013

The Seminar was excellent. My instructor, Carol Ann not only extremely knowledgeable, but was able to communicate the material with excellence, humor, and incredible insights -- I enjoyed every minute! She also engaged the class in the discussion and left no one out. She is an amazing instructor!

Overall rating

Doris F.
09/30/2013

The faciltator is outstanding.

Overall rating

Barbara H.
09/16/2013

Overall rating

Keshia J.
08/27/2013

Overall rating

Gessie R.
08/10/2013

Overall rating

Colleen B.
05/28/2013

I think it could be a little clearer in the syllabus that the class is geared more toward executive/personal assistants. Although I learned a lot that might be applicable in working with people, at least half of the content didn't apply to me, since I'm not managing someone else's email, phone calls, calendar, dry cleaning etc.

Overall rating

Kerry P.
05/28/2013

Overall rating

Andrea A.
04/19/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.