/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Katherine H.
12/10/2014

The leader was a great instructor while hosting this class and I would most certainly be interested in taking other courses that she would be hosting in the future as well, allowing me to better myself and my future career as an executive admin.

Overall rating

Marjorie C.
12/10/2014

The material and the presentation were great. The ability to connect and problem solve with our peers was extremely constructive and helpful.

Overall rating

Irene P.
12/01/2014

Overall rating

Renee H.
11/18/2014

My class was small, only 7-8 people. Unfortunately, for me, the training content skewed more toward 'conflict with your boss' because that was an evident need of someof the attendees in the group. However, the intent of the training was 'strategic partnering with your boss', and I didn't feel that subject got enough time.

Overall rating

Angela J.
10/24/2014

Overall rating

Nichole H.
10/02/2014

Great instructor, very engaging. She had a lot of stories that related well to the topics discussed. I felt like I was able to take a lot from the seminar.

Overall rating

Kayla K.
09/02/2014

The best part about this class was our instructor Mildred She was an excellent facilitator and made this class truly exceptional. She focused on what pertained to the class and made it interactive and entertaining. I wish I could know what other classes Mildred teaches as I learned so much from her experiences!

Overall rating

Alice R.
08/29/2014

The instructor was excellent and involved the class in many real life scenarios. She had a sense of humor and was well versed on the subject matter. It was a pleasure to be in her class.

Overall rating

Elisa T.
04/17/2014

The group interaction & understanding was wonderful! Thank you!

Overall rating

Joycelyn N.
04/15/2014

Overall rating

Lizaida S.
03/31/2014

Ms. Saunders is an amazing instructor!!! She knows her work and how to teach it in a way that is easy to understand.

I would DEFINITELY recommend this seminar and any other seminar Ms. Saunders is teaching!

Overall rating

Sadie S.
03/31/2014

Overall rating

Kelly G.
03/03/2014

Overall rating

Virginia S.
11/18/2013

Overall rating

Teresa J.
10/25/2013

Jennifer was a great instructor and I found her to be a subject matter expert. She was great with getting participants to engage and share their thoughts/expertise. She kept the learning process exciting. One of the better training classes I have attended. I love AMA...and would like to have Jennifer as an instructor in other AMA classes!

Overall rating

Kathleen P.
10/01/2013

The Seminar was excellent. My instructor, Carol Ann not only extremely knowledgeable, but was able to communicate the material with excellence, humor, and incredible insights -- I enjoyed every minute! She also engaged the class in the discussion and left no one out. She is an amazing instructor!

Overall rating

Doris F.
09/30/2013

The faciltator is outstanding.

Overall rating

Barbara H.
09/16/2013

Overall rating

Keshia J.
08/27/2013

Overall rating

Gessie R.
08/10/2013

Overall rating

Colleen B.
05/28/2013

I think it could be a little clearer in the syllabus that the class is geared more toward executive/personal assistants. Although I learned a lot that might be applicable in working with people, at least half of the content didn't apply to me, since I'm not managing someone else's email, phone calls, calendar, dry cleaning etc.

Overall rating

Kerry P.
05/28/2013

Overall rating

Andrea A.
04/19/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.