/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Wayne S.
07/06/2015

Overall rating

Daniel H.
04/06/2015

Great training in taking our life experiences as examples of ways to improve in maintaining self-control, while maintaining control of the situation / discussion. Must be willing to make the positive change within oneself before having the ability to effective influence others or similar situations.

Overall rating

Alex S.
04/06/2015

It was a very useful seminar for me, with a great trainer (Ms. Mason).
I would highly recommend AMA to my peers and colleagues.
Alex Sliman
Vice-President Lacoste USA

Overall rating

Robert N.
02/04/2015

Both the seminar and course leader were terrific. I got more out of this seminar than any I've taken in the past eight years. And AMA's got someone who's authoritative about her subject, passionate in her delivery, and engaging in the way she interacts with the participants. The course title should be changed, however. As one of the participants said, it sounds like taking it is a punishment--and it's anything but. The course title needs a more positive approach.

Overall rating

Tracy O.
12/22/2014

Overall rating

Tia S.
10/28/2014

This was the best course I've attended thusfar! It was impactful and completely relevant to driving my career forward. There couldn't have been a better instructor for this course!

Overall rating

Tanya W.
10/27/2014

Very intriguing and helpful. I would recommend this course to anyone struggling with communicating to different personality types.

Overall rating

Patricia G.
05/19/2014

The teacher was awesome. Very engaging, and made a seminar that I didn't attend by choice, a great experience.

Overall rating

Michele A.
09/30/2013

The instructor was very knowledgeable and the material was very applicable. I highly reccommend this class.

Overall rating

Carol P.
09/27/2013

Class taught me a lot about who I am and how I interact with others. Poignant presentations and videos drove the points home. Very interactive with attendees, and I learned a lot from people like me.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.