/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Georgia M.
11/17/2014

The class was wonderful, the teacher fantastic and the other students were stupendous. The room we were taught in wasn't ideal but we made do.

Overall rating

Jody K.
10/27/2014

My EffectiveTechnical Writing class was a welcomed tool for my job position that not only introduced new writing techniques in my industry work but also revisited many early learning fundamentals like word usage, grammar and other basics needed for effective communication. I highly recommend this class to all that communicate for those in technical positions.

Overall rating

David W.
10/07/2014

I learned some great techniques that I can use immediately in my job. Our instructor was very knowledgeable and engaging.

Overall rating

Hali H.
06/30/2014

Overall rating

A-Brandashea J.
06/16/2014

Overall rating

Lee E.
02/26/2014

Overall rating

James P.
02/04/2014

Overall rating

Kimberly O.
02/03/2014

The Effective Technical Writing seminar was very professional and informative. This seminar gave a broader backbone to the skills needed for technical writing. The personal learnings from Sal were beneficial and entertaining. His work took him all over the world. He shared stories of documentation struggles, answers to those struggles, and tips he has run into during his many years in the field of writing.

Overall rating

Aly G.
02/03/2014

Overall rating

Luree B.
09/23/2013

I thought the seminar taught me a lot of valuable information that I will use throughtout my career. I would recommend this seminar for anyone! I think it is a good way to impove written communication across the board.

Overall rating

Mark D.
07/29/2013

The seminar was excellent. The instructor was outstanding and the small class size allowed for personal attention. I would reccomend this course to anyone that does any writing, not just technical, as the course covers all facets of writing.

Overall rating

Brian O.
04/08/2013

The technical writing class was very informative.

Overall rating

Tyler S.
04/01/2013

I was nervous to take a writing course, but it was well worth it.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.