/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Kimberly B.
07/25/2016

Nadine is extremely knowledgeable regarding this subject matter. I also felt Nadine was very good at keeping the class engaged over the three day course. I would definitely recommend Nadine as an instructor for other communication classes.

Overall rating

Joshua A.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Trilby C.
07/25/2016

Fantastic!

Overall rating

Rada F.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Anthony S.
07/25/2016

Great class with great tools great delivery and teaching

Overall rating

Ben T.
07/25/2016

A lot of valuable information that was well presented

Overall rating

Christina T.
06/13/2016

Great class! Carrie was a great facilitator - I would recommend this class to anyone that's looking at different forms of communication.

Overall rating

Michelle J.
06/10/2016

I've enjoyed this class thoroughly, Carrie Spell- Hanson was very knowledgable.

Overall rating

Chantee D.
06/10/2016

Excellent course and highly recommended.

Overall rating

Heather A.
06/10/2016

Overall rating

Yolanda H.
12/21/2015

This was a great class. It forces one to look inward in order to connect outward. My instructor was phenomenal. I would recommend this class to anyone!!!

Overall rating

Miranda M.
12/07/2015

The teacher was amazing. I think I walked away from there more enlightened form her personal knowledge on the subject matter than what was in the book. I would attend anything that she is involved in.

Overall rating

Florian H.
07/29/2015

Should not be called "Boot Camp". It is a basic communication training, going through a work book with some team exercises. Do not expect being brought into challenging situations or getting coached by the trainer using e.g. videotaping.

Overall rating

murty v.
06/15/2015

Mare did a good job in facilitating the group. She has made quick changes to make the training suit the participant needs. She has kept the group engaged and participate in the discussions, exercises. Overall, a good work shop.

Perhaps, AMA may customize the program as the participants are from different back grounds, making the exercises less useful for some of them.

AMA should request precourse work sheet and customize the program depending on the group. A post followup with the participants is recommended and request a feed back.

Overall rating

Sevda K.
05/01/2014

Overall rating

Dawn J.
10/16/2013

Both the class and the facility were wonderful. The class was taught in a hands-on manner by a competent and engaging instructor. I look very forward to taking another AMA course in the near future.

Overall rating

Doug D.
09/06/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.