/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Nicole N.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Elinor B.
09/21/2016

Laura is very professional, informative, inspiring and strong capability to get everyone's attention.I highly recommend this seminar to others -- both for office and home communication

Overall rating

Tom W.
09/21/2016

Excellent seminar. I learned so much about communication and how to make a great first impression.

Overall rating

John M.
09/21/2016

Our course facilitator, Laura, is at an "expert" level of our course material, perhaps the best I've seen in my career. She continually kept us focused, and also shared additional information related to the course itself, but not included in the material. For my experience, she has set a new level of expectations as to what I expect to receive from taking business courses and training seminars.

Overall rating

Ray C.
09/21/2016

Laura was the best instructor that I have encountered in a while. Extremely knowledgeable and engaging.

Overall rating

William B.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Laura H.
09/21/2016

I am extremely disappointed in this AMA training. I expect AMA training to be much more comprehensive; this class scratched the surface but there was no depth to the training. The instructor may have had experience with "training" in general however it was clear that his background in car sales did not provide enough substance to use for material as an instructor. I expect much more from AMA training; I expect the instructor to have many years in business and understand how to apply methods and learnings across a diverse group of students. This was cookie cutter training, read from the book. No ability to ad hoc and apply real world situations that the class was inquiring about. Additionally, the instructor was 30 minutes late coming back from lunch. This is so unacceptable. He went to lunch with a handful of students. About 7 of us waited while he finished up lunch at a local pub and returned a full 30 minutes beyond the time that we were supposed to return from lunch. The pace of class then seemed rushed as we tried to get through the material. My previous experience with AMA was great (Bill Hickman) however I am now really concerned that I will need to verify who the instructor is before signing up with AMA again. This class was over 2k and the fact that I wasted 2 days and 2k on this training is very upsetting.

Overall rating

Kelly L.
09/21/2016

Instructor was knowledge on course content and presented the material in an engaging method.

Overall rating

Tamara B.
09/21/2016

the course was good but the instructor and the producer where to loud (you could here eating, typing etc).

Overall rating

Gerald W.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Gary G.
09/21/2016

I was expecting more of an interactive training that simulated real-life work and professional situations

Overall rating

Evelin B.
09/21/2016

This was a good refresher course. A good amount of the material was identifying personality types which is, in my case, well known. This course is a high level approach on communicating. I was hoping to learn something more in depth on how to actually take a detailed message and simplify it to be effective.

Overall rating

Geoff O.
09/21/2016

Well organized and the modules were delivered in a logical sequence.

Overall rating

Erik S.
09/21/2016

Course was interesting, albeit it a little shallow. Several people asked delving questions, but instructor kind of brushed them off or said we'd cover them in a future module, but rarely came to resolution on them. Also, instructor and group came back from lunch 40 minutes late one day making half the group sit there and wait. Instructor at least should have left the lunch group to get back in time.

Overall rating

Jennifer A.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Dennis K.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Rosalie M.
09/21/2016

Good balance of audience participation and lecture

Overall rating

John B.
09/21/2016

Ok class - not great. Group dynamics were difficult to control causing reduced content.

Overall rating

Lindsey J.
09/21/2016

I thought the information was helpful but a little redundant at times.

Overall rating

Alona G.
09/21/2016

Good material, wish to have more example of videos though.

Overall rating

Peng-Wai W.
09/21/2016

Very good course.

Overall rating

Ann J.
09/21/2016

Stewart was great, but technical part of the class was sometimes challenging.

Overall rating

Omarr G.
09/21/2016

I walked away applicable tools to use

Overall rating

Kalonga K.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Laura B.
09/21/2016

Stewart was an excellent speaker. Stephan great tech. Couldn't of asked for two better people

Overall rating

Kelly S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Victoria P.
09/21/2016

The first day was very slow but it got better each day.

Overall rating

Michelle S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Kevin O.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Dianne V.
09/21/2016

Enjoyed the course and appreciated the other attendees!

Overall rating

Christina C.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Brigitte P.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Sandra C.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Nancy J.
09/21/2016

Right at the beginning Deborah set the tone and let us know that we are valued by our company because they approved the class. This was very important because I was feeling broken and not valued! This course gave me hope and empowered me with tools to understand and control my role/relationship in communicating with others.

Overall rating

Savannah M.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Rakesh K.
09/21/2016

The facility is wonderful learning place. The atmosphere is relaxed and very conducive to learning. Course material is very well laid out and easy to understand.Michael, the instructor is very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the material with very apt examples. He involved the class in interesting activities to elucidate the points.Overall a very pleasant two days experience at the facility. The training achieved its objective of making the understanding various aspects of communications easier. I am more knowledgeable about the communication methods than when I came in.

Overall rating

Jin B.
09/21/2016

The instructor was funny and had great life stories. I understand the importance of good communication, but did not get the practical experience I needed. I felt that Day 2 was rushed and we didn't get to practice (although most users didn't want it). Would have like more examples of what to say - actual phrases of tactful responses or some dialog of excellent communication in written form so that we can review them.

Overall rating

Arthur L.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Adam W.
09/21/2016

Class was run and managed well, clear focus and expectations, instructor was animated and engaging. He always made sure to ask the class their suggestions before offering advice to other students. Everyone in the class participated and was willing to share. There were video difficulties, so he role played the scenarios himself, which was entertaining and creative. The only con was (and he acknowledged) that some of the course material in the book needed to be updated. So, AMA, please update it, that is what we pay for!

Overall rating

Alfreda L.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Frank A.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Norm G.
09/21/2016

Best course I've taken at AMA. Ron was also the best Instructor I've had at AMA.

Overall rating

Laura T.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Karen B.
09/21/2016

Michael was great, materials relevant

Overall rating

George K.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Jason B.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Angelic E.
09/21/2016

Excellent rapport with group .. Often went off topic, but I found great value in the detours.

Overall rating

Brian H.
09/21/2016

Some of the material was outdated, the instructor was good but had some quirks that were a little detrimental to the process. Overall it was good though, and someone really interested in the material could really pull good information from it.

Overall rating

Jamie B.
09/21/2016

The concepts presented were interesting and of good use - however I feel there were many different goals of the different people in the class and it would have been impossible to adequately address each of them - maybe there could be subsets of the class focusing on different problem areas.

Overall rating

Robert O.
09/21/2016

Very practical information. Interactive. Interesting and kept me engaged. The fellow participants were great.

Overall rating

Nicole M.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Sean K.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Onengiye K.
09/21/2016

Really practical tips for communicating effectively.

Overall rating

FLOWER H.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Jong P.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Larissa H.
09/21/2016

I thought the class had a lot of potential, but didn't offer practical applications or tips to actually achieve the goal of the class (How to Communicate with Diplomacy, Tact and Credibility).

Overall rating

Larry T.
09/21/2016

Poised and experienced trainer with relevant life stories to share

Overall rating

Donna W.
09/21/2016

Kate did an amazing job at working with each individual and with the group as a whole. Her presence allowed the group to feel comfortable asking questions, communicating with one another, and gaining an overall understanding of the material she provided. This was an excellent course that has allowed me to change my perspective on the way I communicate inside and outside of the work place.

Overall rating

Tina F.
09/21/2016

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the class and keep the class attention. I really liked the class because it was very informative and I make sure I use all the tips that was provided.

Overall rating

Michael D.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Dean S.
09/21/2016

Teacher was knowledgeable and listened very well. She related the material to real world examples that the class can relate to and use as examples.

Overall rating

Debra S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Majid H.
09/21/2016

Well run course. The facilitator treated people with respect and facilitated in a manner that was inclusive despite one or two vociferous candidates. I would have liked to seen some course material that gave actual phrases that one may be bale to use in effective communication, although I understand that that may be too specific.

Overall rating

Natasha H.
09/21/2016

Great Seminar

Overall rating

Mark G.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Chris D.
09/21/2016

Very well run seminar. Encouraged group feedback/interaction.

Overall rating

Matthew J.
09/21/2016

The instructor allowed us to share experiences with honesty which allowed us to learn from each others experiences.

Overall rating

Brenda J.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Harmony N.
09/21/2016

Very good content and pace.

Overall rating

Danielle R.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Benjamin S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Changhong C.
09/21/2016

good programm well paced and very informative.

Overall rating

Tiffany S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Elvira N.
09/21/2016

Great class. Instructor had everyone participating and very much engaged.

Overall rating

Rozh R.
09/21/2016

Pam is an excellent instructor. She is laccutely aware of the dynamics in the room and Ullises these to demonstrate diplomacy, tact and credibility

Overall rating

Markus O.
09/21/2016

I think the course director was fine but not sure the curriculum delved deeply enough into certain points.

Overall rating

Patrice W.
09/21/2016

Great and memorable instructor!

Overall rating

James S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Ash S.
09/21/2016

Overall rating

Adriana S.
09/21/2016

Fun class with really good tips to improve as a communicator

Overall rating

Maya C.
09/21/2016

A lot of "aha!" Moments. Definitely the best two days of my life!

Overall rating

Rafael C.
09/20/2016

Overall rating

Chris C.
09/20/2016

I felt that we should have devoted more time to the Goals and Intentions and Must Improve Business Relationship parts of this course. I wanted to make sure that I was on the right path when filling out these Handouts. I wanted to apply what I was learning, but wanted to make sure I was tracking along.

Overall rating

Christina T.
09/20/2016

Overall rating

Toya W.
09/20/2016

It was engaging, fun and very informative

Overall rating

Michael L.
09/20/2016

Instructor was very good!

Overall rating

Amy L.
09/20/2016

I like the AMA setting and learn as much from other participants as I do from the teacher.It is vital that the teacher has the same version of materials as the students to reduce confusion.

Overall rating

Jacob S.
09/20/2016

Great content with real world applications. Carole simply made this course for me and made the investment worth it.

Overall rating

Amy S.
08/17/2016

Instructions for almost all exercises were faulty in that they directed the student to do one thing and after the class was finished and tried to meet the objectives, the instructor provided the "correct" approach or answer with new information or different information. It felt like the rug was being pulled out from under us- kind of unfair. In addition, at times it felt like a church service - asking us to raise our right hand and pledge to do something. However, the instructor did answer questions that I think will help us to implement the techniques to de-escalate and address the issue rather than the person. This is will very helpful to future communication in which tact and diplomacy are necessary. Also, another day of class is probably needed so that a discussion of different communication situations can be more fully explored.

Overall rating

Zenobia W.
08/17/2016

Overall rating

Darlene S.
08/16/2016

this training was to short and not enough time was spent on understanding concepts before the next

Overall rating

Janice O.
08/15/2016

Extremely helpful class.

Overall rating

David B.
08/15/2016

I enjoyed how he related his work like with the course. Plus how he was able to involve the students.

Overall rating

Kim M.
08/15/2016

Very useful information

Overall rating

Jim E.
08/15/2016

Most of the content was a repeat for me.

Overall rating

Laura H.
08/15/2016

Overall rating

Jerome K.
08/12/2016

Overall rating

Stephan M.
08/12/2016

It was a very interesting seminar worth attending and know that what I have learned will enable to communicate better.

Overall rating

John S.
08/12/2016

The class was well-organized and informative. I learned a lot about my communication style and others as well as how to communicate with people whose styles differ.

Overall rating

Mark M.
08/12/2016

Instructor was very knowledgeable - my only criticism is that I felt the course content could have been covered in 6 hours versus 12.

Overall rating

Jasen K.
08/11/2016

Overall rating

Chad W.
08/11/2016

Overall rating

Jill F.
08/10/2016

Overall rating

Chanell M.
08/08/2016

Overall rating

Kim H.
08/08/2016

Great facilitation - loved Paul and Pina. This was my first online class and very positive experience

Overall rating

Lori C.
08/08/2016

Very good

Overall rating

Paul E.
08/08/2016

Overall rating

Paula M.
08/08/2016

I prefer in-person training

Overall rating

Cinthia C.
08/08/2016

Very interesting facylty-led training with a lot of opportunities for interaction and very dynamic. Paul was knowledgeble and dynamic, making this class easier to be engaged. Pina was prompt and helped with all technical difficulties in a timely manner.

Overall rating

Brenda B.
08/08/2016

Paul was an excellent instructor! He easily kept me interested and motivated. It was a pleasure to take the course.

Overall rating

Christina W.
08/08/2016

Paul was an excellent teacher. I got a lot of useful information out of the class and I plan to use the techniques we discussed right away. He was very engaging and did a great job pacing the class to ensure that we covered everything. Pina (his assistant) was also very good at using the live online features and coordinating the breakout sessions. I really like how she assigned the scribe and presentation roles during breakout activities - this helped to save time because we did not have to wait for someone in the group to volunteer.

Overall rating

Eric S.
08/08/2016

Overall rating

Risa Y.
08/08/2016

Paul and Pina were great. I wish every class I was going to take was taught by Paul. He is so engaging and encouraging. You feel great participating and giving your thoughts on topics.

Overall rating

Renee M.
08/08/2016

The context was right on target and the instructor did an amazing job.

Overall rating

Cynthia S.
08/08/2016

Overall rating

Machelle G.
08/08/2016

Overall rating

Keith B.
08/05/2016

Overall rating

Daniel H.
07/25/2016

Great instructor

Overall rating

Armine A.
07/25/2016

It was a good class, educational and entertaining.

Overall rating

Robert A.
07/25/2016

The course material is solid and the instructor was excellent. The overall rating would be excellent if somehow there could have been more focus; in other words because of the scope the course seemed like a survey or overview.

Overall rating

Reggie A.
07/25/2016

The instructor did an excellent job in teaching the class. She kept the class lively, and fast paced.

Overall rating

Maria W.
07/25/2016

Jennifer was just amazing. Very amazing, dynamic and approachable with question

Overall rating

Wayne G.
07/25/2016

Course material was relevant, instructor presented the material in a manner that was easy to understand and apply, and the class was engaged throughout both days of the seminar. The course book was not fully utilized during the course, which was good in my opinion. I find it much easier to learn in a "discussion" forum rather than a "lecture" forum.

Overall rating

Noreen K.
07/25/2016

The Seminar provided the tools necessary to enhance my communication skills in order to for me to communicate more effectively with my team members and improve my working relationships to become a more effective manager.

Overall rating

Iris W.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Ashley R.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Shelby S.
07/25/2016

Great materials and appreciated how it was present

Overall rating

Tim D.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Femi O.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Ernest F.
07/25/2016

I wish each person in our department could take this class

Overall rating

Leigh Ann L.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Helbert A.
07/25/2016

Great class and instructor

Overall rating

Patricia G.
07/25/2016

Instructor was very engaged and always had positive input. Made everything go fast.

Overall rating

Catherine T.
07/25/2016

Course was presented very well and was the correct length of time, 3 hours each day for 4 days.

Overall rating

Joe I.
07/25/2016

Great class!

Overall rating

Charles S.
07/25/2016

You covered exactly what I needed. Thank you

Overall rating

Lori B.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Inna G.
07/25/2016

Overall rating

Phillip M.
07/22/2016

Ron was very engaging in the course, provided great feedback, and kept it as an open conversation reather then a seminar.

Overall rating

Enrique G.
07/22/2016

Overall it was a good class I wish I would've done a deeper dive on the title of the class. In my opinion I would not recommend the class for the cost of $2000. I would have liked to seen more real life scenario on communication

Overall rating

Mike H.
07/22/2016

Overall rating

Jay S.
07/22/2016

Jennifer did a great job of keeping us all engaged...the workbook was average...overall, a nice seminar.

Overall rating

Anita S.
07/22/2016

Very engaging and interactive class, effective role-plays and self assessment exercises.

Overall rating

Alan L.
07/22/2016

I enjoyed a lot about this class; the laid back and informal approach. the instructor kept us very engaged

Overall rating

Lisa F.
07/21/2016

Ron was a great teacher. He stayed on target and was very effective

Overall rating

Christi S.
07/21/2016

Loved the instructor

Overall rating

Jacqueline L.
07/21/2016

Great interaction with group and James

Overall rating

Roger M.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Nicky K.
07/21/2016

Great instructor

Overall rating

Charles C.
07/21/2016

The course was generally helpful in developing real world tactics and tools to help with communication.

Overall rating

Chris B.
07/21/2016

Group interaction and activities were fantastic. The course gave me a lot to think about in my communication style.

Overall rating

Sanal G.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Christy W.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Clif C.
07/21/2016

Good course

Overall rating

Jessica C.
07/21/2016

Upbeat training with useful information.

Overall rating

Amy W.
07/21/2016

Good class focusing on interactive discussion to relate to real life application.

Overall rating

Rosa C.
07/21/2016

Learned a lot

Overall rating

Josh G.
07/21/2016

Great relatability and very engaging.

Overall rating

GREG J.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Denise W.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Siobhan O.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Chris S.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Joe H.
07/21/2016

Overall rating

Joanne F.
07/18/2016

Kept group on task. Very interactive class which was great.

Overall rating

Mike P.
07/18/2016

The instructor was very friendly, helpful and understanding.

Overall rating

Ayumi S.
07/18/2016

"The material needs to update the following area:2-13 Flexing to Other FactorsNeeds to add caution to ensure not developing prejudice of ""Bias"" (gender or generation etc).Should include some international cultural difference as a factor as well."

Overall rating

Douglass H.
07/18/2016

Overall rating

Paul W.
07/18/2016

Overall rating

Kerry W.
07/18/2016

Ms. Donna is a wonderful person but did not keep the class attention, continued to get off subject with class. If a person had a life experience issue then she just called on the class to correct. Would not even come close to recommending this to any one that I know and if ask I would tell people do NOT waste your money. I person could buy a book and get more out of this class and save 2K. Maybe a good class for an office person with ZERO people experience, maybe.

Overall rating

Dave B.
07/18/2016

This class was continually led off track and the facilitator did not stick to the agenda. The videos that were in the materials were not reviewed and may activities were not done. It felt as if the instructor only taught what she was comfortable with and kept telling the class we will do my activity instead. The class was constantly sidetracked by student's individual issues and much time was spent by the class speculating how to fix the issues. I would like to be contacted. 313-471-6386

Overall rating

Shannon F.
07/18/2016

I did like the other location you could drive too, but, this being in Oglive Station was convenient.You should make a comment on your information about this being in the building that is part of the train station as it was not clear to me, I thought it was a building a few blocks away when I did the Googling of it.

Overall rating

Debbie S.
07/18/2016

Very useful. I will put into practice what I learned.

Overall rating

Sarah K.
07/18/2016

Marcia Thompson is an excellent presenter. I never felt bored or confused. I was always captivated and engaged. The role playing was extremely helpful. I left the class armed with resources to be the best communicator!

Overall rating

Kimberly H.
07/14/2016

Overall rating

Ayush S.
07/14/2016

Overall rating

Jennifer G.
07/14/2016

I think the course could have benefitted from more discussion about communication with tact and diplomacy in email. Otherwise it was great.

Overall rating

Joyce S.
07/14/2016

Balance personal stories with those of the participants since we came to work through our problems. Reserve judgements and opinions until we have fully spoken.

Overall rating

Stacey F.
07/14/2016

Excellent information was provided and the diversity of class was great.

Overall rating

Amanda T.
07/11/2016

Very Good class, instructor took lots of risk.

Overall rating

Tony C.
07/04/2016

Good Course! Definitely provided different and effective ways to communicate.

Overall rating

Terrick P.
07/01/2016

Jacqueline was an awesome instructor. She was very knowledgeable about the subject matter and provided great insight and real life examples.

Overall rating

Tim B.
07/01/2016

Outstanding job. Made me see myself in a different light. She challenged me in ways that I didn't know was possible. I would recommend this class to anyone looking to improve on who they are and how they communicate with other people. Thanks for a great two days.

Overall rating

Wendy J.
07/01/2016

Every member of an organization should be required to take this course. If that were to happen, the workplace would be a thousand times better for it!

Overall rating

Elizabeth G.
07/01/2016

The teacher was phenominal. I really enjoyed the class. It was not at all what I was expecting and like no other class I have attended. I will definitely be attending more classes.

Overall rating

Chris K.
07/01/2016

Pros: Presenter skills, material, personality test, group size, facilityCons: Very mixed group of attendees with very different interests and engagement levels and willigness levels, too much time spent bringing everyone up to speed and somewaht same level before going to actual course content, that is clearly due to the mixed group mentioned above, could have gone deeper quicker and more intense and specific to actual professional cases in a management environment if this wouldn't have been the case.cost of course for 2 days is extremely high, considering there is no hotel provided, and no lunch, and attendees sill have the travel expense. I think especially as there is such a mixed group, and it is not that deep and super professional at all times, the course cost is not validated.

Overall rating

Julie S.
06/29/2016

I learned things about myself that otherwise would not know and any other class

Overall rating

Cameron C.
06/29/2016

Great class and a wonderful instructor. I was very impressed with how Dian handled some of the dynamics of the other members of the class. Well done!

Overall rating

Kellie R.
06/27/2016

Shawn was engaging and presented a hard subject in a good/fun learning environment.

Overall rating

Gianluigi D.
06/27/2016

Overall rating

Lisa F.
06/27/2016

As a first-timer, I felt the course was better than my expectations. The facilitator was well-prepared and kept things moving along. There was no time wasted, which would have frustrated me. WELL DONE!

Overall rating

Jon E.
06/27/2016

Great course. Was able to learn many new ways to communicate more effectively with a wide variety of people.

Overall rating

Kathy F.
06/27/2016

Good examples

Overall rating

Mike R.
06/27/2016

Shawn was an extremely engaging, dynamic speaker. Best overall AMA course taken to date.

Overall rating

Roopali L.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

ABRAHAM Y.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Lori R.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Kristin B.
06/22/2016

Overall rating

Dhara S.
06/21/2016

Overall rating

NIRAJ S.
06/21/2016

Instructor was really good , couldn't able to finish the whole course (section 5) due to lack of time

Overall rating

Dale B.
06/21/2016

Overall rating

Pete R.
06/21/2016

Overall rating

James Y.
06/21/2016

Good experience

Overall rating

Michael A.
06/20/2016

No "aha moments," but the instructor put things together well.

Overall rating

Michael M.
06/17/2016

Overall rating

Carrie T.
06/17/2016

Overall rating

Jacob E.
06/16/2016

Good instructor that engaged the class and didn't force things that people obviously had no interest in.

Overall rating

Paul H.
06/16/2016

Overall rating

Allen Y.
06/13/2016

Ms. Sowden was very good - professional, passionate, challenging, clear, ...

Overall rating

Beverley K.
06/13/2016

PamSoden was energetic and well prepared. The seminar was interesting and kept us thinking for the entire time.. Participants we given opportunity to share their experiences as well as rollplay. Dynamic interaction with the group. I learned a lot from everyone. I wish we had a whole week together..

Overall rating

Dorothy H.
06/10/2016

Excellent teacher

Overall rating

Michael M.
06/01/2016

Overall rating

Tom M.
06/01/2016

I thought the class was well run and had a group that discussed and shared freely our thoughts on the material and how it was presented.

Overall rating

Jordan M.
06/01/2016

The focus of the seminar seemed to be communicating with diplomacy and tact, with credibility mostly an afterthought. Given that credibility was the aspect I was most interested in improving, I felt very disappointed by this. The class was mostly comprised of people who have been told by colleagues that they are hostile or aggressive. The class seemed to serve them well, but it might be more accurate to call it "How to Communicate with Diplomacy and Tact." Also, I felt that Jennifer should have used curriculum more tailored to her presentation of the course. She skipped over lots of parts of the curriculum and added lots of content that wasn't covered in the book, which made it feel disorganized. I also thought Jennifer could have followed the curriculum's advice a bit more when it came to listening. When trying to facilitate class discussion, she would usually end up asking someone their opinion and then responding to their 15 second comment with a monologue lasting several minutes. Sometimes these monologues were helpful in expanding the speaker's idea or better framing it for the rest of the class, but often it felt like - '"oh, yeah, this reminds me of..."

Overall rating

Stuart S.
06/01/2016

I enjoyed the seminar and thought Jennifer was a strong instructor.

Overall rating

Don H.
06/01/2016

Excellent Instructor

Overall rating

Bryan H.
06/01/2016

Overall good training and provided benefit. The instructor was competent, communicated professionally, and kept the attention of the audience. The material was generally applicable, and the class participation and interaction was appropriate. Some cases and role plays were difficult to apply and relate. As expected the class participation and comfort level is low on the first day and picks up on day 2.

Overall rating

Brian C.
05/19/2016

Great interaction by all participants. Excellent facilitator.

Overall rating

Joan C.
05/19/2016

Great seminar, Instructor Deb was wonderful, Pina was just like a airline stewards. Both of them made this live seminar successful. Deb engaged everyone and gave great feed back. How she added more in depth meaning into what we had learned, we had a clearer idea. I had learned a lot and was reminded about a lot, and I am on the right track again.

Overall rating

Luis B.
05/18/2016

Excellent course. Carole provided a lot of great insights into the art of communication, a must for all of us since we all interact with people at all levels. Success or failure is completely dependent upon how well we communicate with others. This course helped me discover a great deal about myself, my communication style, and areas I need to improve upon, beginning with self-awareness and that of those I communicate with. Communication requires preparation, not impulse or randomness. This is a very strong foundation course that I recommend to anyone interested in improving their communication skills.

Overall rating

CHRISTINA C.
05/18/2016

Overall rating

Jennifer U.
05/16/2016

Overall rating

Indira H.
05/15/2016

Overall rating

Margaret B.
05/04/2016

Overall rating

Randy S.
05/02/2016

Overall rating

Sheila F.
04/21/2016

The instructor was spot on, good at redirecting our attention, keeping us on track and getting the points across accurately and well, especially while dealing with so many personality types. I learned a few things about my communication skills while there, surprised myself on one thing, but all in all, I would highly recommend it.

Overall rating

Tara B.
04/13/2016

Overall rating

Wilbert B.
04/11/2016

The instructor, Donna, was excellent. Now it is on me to put it all into practice.

Overall rating

Sandy S.
04/06/2016

Barbara was very insightful

Overall rating

robert p.
04/06/2016

Overall rating

Jeff P.
04/06/2016

Overall rating

Peter I.
04/06/2016

Overall rating

CHRISTOPHER W.
03/30/2016

The class kept a consistent pace, and Carole was outstanding at providing no circumstance to get distracted or disconnected from the curriculum and other attendees. I would recommend that any professional who has the opportunity to attend this course to do so. This course when presented from an intellectual of Carole's caliber, will provide a clearer understanding and a better pathway to implementing proven techniques to more effectively communicate with diplomacy, tact, and credibility.

Overall rating

Cyndi D.
03/28/2016

Overall rating

Jeb P.
03/28/2016

This was a terrific class, very informative and gave me skills I could apply immediately

Overall rating

John R.
03/17/2016

Overall rating

Jesus S.
03/14/2016

It was a great learning experience. The instructor kept us involve throughout the two day course.

Overall rating

Jack G.
03/07/2016

Exelent, great presenter.

Overall rating

Richard M.
03/02/2016

Overall rating

Tracy P.
03/02/2016

I absolutely loved the training and loved the instructor, Scott. The class size of 10 was perfect and I felt like all of the students received ample attention in regards to their questions. I would take another AMA training in a heartbeat and if Scott taught it that would just be an added bonus.
The information I received from this course is something that I feel can most definitely be used not only in the work place but also in day to day life situations.
I'd highly recommend AMA courses.

Overall rating

Kevin R.
02/17/2016

The content for any seminar is the same from any vendor, the difference between a "OK" seminar and a "GREAT" seminar is the instructor. Shawn, delivers to his audience by being fully engaged with all class participants. His life learned stories add depth to the instruction given. This class had high participation from all. The only downside, I wish the course was 1 more day longer.

Excellent instructor and course

Kevin S, Ridsdale
Federal-Mogul - Corporate Quality Manager, Americas

Overall rating

Garry G.
02/17/2016

Overall rating

Ed S.
02/10/2016

Excellent tools you can use at all levels in the organization.

Overall rating

Wing L.
02/04/2016

Overall rating

Karina R.
01/13/2016

Overall rating

Doug M.
12/30/2015

The presenter Ms. Brown made the show. She kept all engaged throughout. I use the tools she shared daily and have recommended others to attend the class.

Overall rating

Timothy M.
12/25/2015

The seminar, is quite rich, adequate and well presented. I am enriched and it met my expectation and relevance to my official assignment. The only thing, i will suggest the course be further enriched with corporate communication. As someone who traveled from Nigeria to attend this training, generally, it is worthwhile.

Overall rating

Stefano R.
12/24/2015

overall a great class! The coach was amazingly prepared, clear ,articulated,professional.
I personally learned a lot and will definitely recommend it to others.

Thank you very much for the opportunity

Overall rating

Craig W.
12/22/2015

Generally helpful, though I could have used a bit more one-on-one assistance, as people's issues were vastly different.

Overall rating

Sondra R.
12/17/2015

Overall rating

Anne S.
12/16/2015

The premise behind this seminar is excellent, and I was looking forward to learning. The instructor went off-script and did not focus well on communication techniques. The class wanted to talk about their own personal situations, and the instructor complied. Many responses provided by the instructor had nothing to do with how to communicate. I gave an example of a person and wanted to know how best to communicate with that person. Instead the response had to do with what HR should do, what the supervisor should do, and at no time was communication ever addressed. This was extremely disappointing to me. I felt I was alone in my thinking and did not bring my feelings to the instructor's attention. Perhaps if there had been more instruction on communicating, I would have tried. Based on my experience, the course was overpriced and did not meet my expectations. I purchased several books from the AMA library that I believe will give me more than what this course provided.

Overall rating

Bernard K.
12/16/2015

It was an interesting seminar that involved lots of participation and I felt very engaged. I think that everyone came from different backgrounds as well as work in different sectors but a lot of the topics have a general application that can be applied. I think that the presenter combined interesting elements of magic as well as group activities that helped to share and think about the topics. I have realized some areas of weakness (presenting and being credible) that I can work on. As well as useful reading materials that may also aid in my professional growth.

Overall rating

Luis C.
12/10/2015

Overall rating

Kim C.
12/09/2015

Overall rating

Tamisha A.
12/03/2015

I loved how engaged the instructor was and how he played out our scenarios

Overall rating

Emily S.
12/02/2015

Overall rating

Vickie H.
12/01/2015

Overall rating

Kimberly P.
11/30/2015

I did not feel that I learned HOW to communicate with diplomacy, tact, and credibility with this course. Our class spent both training days on Module 1 and 2, which was focused on perception/image and communication styles. Although these modules were insightful, they did not indicate how to use the knowledge in an effective way in the work place. We did not review Modules 3, 4, or 5, and we did not watch any of the scheduled videos. Although my instructor was a wonderful person, I believe the class would have been of more value to me if we had learned the other modules regarding different ways to communicate.

Overall rating

Shirley N.
11/30/2015

Overall rating

Dan G.
11/30/2015

Overall rating

Ken T.
11/30/2015

The class size was too large i was hoping to get more motivational tactics from the seminar and some items that are more related to my needs (instead of generalizations), which i understand is tough to accommodate my personal requests for a class of this size.

Overall rating

Lenny L.
11/18/2015

Well instructed class that brings real life situations to the fore front of learning.

Overall rating

Todd V.
11/18/2015

Overall rating

Mark V.
11/12/2015

The class was very informative and made me aware of the different types of personality profiles that people have and how to communicate with them more affectively. My class had professionals from many different professions with varied experiences which made it even a richer experience.
The instructor was very versed in her field which made the learning even better.

Overall rating

Lisa A.
11/12/2015

One of the best well rounded trainings I have been to in a while. Very engaging and informational.

Overall rating

Jacqueline R.
11/12/2015

Class was very relative to workplace issues and helpful to visit techniques that will assist with communicating to all levels of the organization

Overall rating

Stephanie K.
11/12/2015

Excellent presentation on how to communicate more effectively in face to face situations. May want to add that in your description online. I thought it included written communication but it did not. Still an excellent course.

Overall rating

Glenn P.
11/11/2015

One of my favorite seminars. All parties were fully engaged. Ron was an excellent seminar leader and provided invaluable insights into the subject matter and how the participants can use its content to better develop their communication skills in the workplace as well as in their personal lives.

Overall rating

Tammy D.
11/09/2015

One of my favorite courses - and believe me, I have taken a lot of communication classes. I've already implemented several concepts learned from this course in to my daily communications at both home and work. Ron was very engaging as a speaker and the material was well organized. There were also many examples of actual conversations used to help clarify the concepts being discussed.

Overall rating

Christi F.
10/14/2015

Very helpful, practical seminar. I can't think of any other professional education training that connected so directly to my job and was structured to help you apply the skills and tools learned.

Overall rating

George V.
10/14/2015

Overall rating

Alicia S.
10/14/2015

The information given was extremely useful for work and personal relationships!

Overall rating

Bhushan L.
10/14/2015

Overall rating

Madeline C.
10/14/2015

Ron is very organized. Speaks very well.

Overall rating

Dex C.
09/23/2015

like to see more practices in class

Overall rating

Walter L.
09/23/2015

Great course! I started using the techniques I learned immediately.

Overall rating

Jacob C.
09/23/2015

I felt the class gave a lot of useful information that can be used on everyday conversations. The instructor was very active in the class and kept the tempo high. There was never any boring moments.

Overall rating

Miguel I.
09/23/2015

DIan is an excellent facilitator, course is fun and full of great learning experiences to apply immediately

Overall rating

Doug F.
09/21/2015

I enjoyed the class and the Instructor was really engaging and good at what he was teaching. I will be telling people about this class for some time in the future

Overall rating

Cataleco L.
09/15/2015

Overall rating

Steven S.
09/08/2015

Overall rating

Willis M.
09/08/2015

Overall rating

Cherlyn M.
08/24/2015

Overall rating

Mary-Ashley H.
08/12/2015

Overall rating

Bill K.
08/10/2015

I really enjoyed the time I spent in the seminar. The facilitator was passionate about the subject and it SHOWED. I was worried about sharing my issues with others but the leader had the class so at ease with each other that we were sharing and problem solving very quickly.

Overall rating

Karen M.
08/10/2015

Lisa is a fantastic instructor, kept everyone engaged and provided a comfortable environment for discussion. There was awesome interaction amongst the group in sharing their perception, challenges, communication style and point of view.

Course topics were interesting, delivered at a good paced, and relevant to helping solve communication issues we face in both our professional and personal life.

AMA (Chicago) is located on the 6th floor of the Ogilvie Train Center, so commuting via train was a breeze.

Overall rating

Kraig K.
07/20/2015

This was an amazing class to attend. While some of it was topics I already knew, most of the material was new and presented in an amazing way. Jacqueline was a wonderful teacher, and presented the material in a way that was appealing and helpful. Instead of doing a PowerPoint presentation it was interactive and fun! Overall, I learned a lot about new communication techniques and can't wait to apply these in my daily communication with my coworkers!

Overall rating

John F.
07/15/2015

Very well presented, timing was impeccable. Put everything together in an interesting way. What also helped was having an eclectic student group. The instructor, Deborah, was fantastic! Thank you.

Overall rating

John M.
06/25/2015

Shawn did a good job ensuring topics that attendees wanted to discuss were covered.

Overall rating

latanya h.
06/16/2015

I learned so much in this class. it was a good experience.

Overall rating

Blake B.
06/09/2015

Now that I have had time to assimilate some of the practices learned in the seminar: "How to Communicate with Diplomacy, Tact and Credibility" I am beginning to realize how to improve my communication with different people based on their personalities, similarities, differences, and existing roadblocks. I am also not realizing how adept our facilitator Jim is at delivering so much information in such a short time.

Overall rating

Brian B.
06/08/2015

Course was a small group, 8 of us. This had a positive impact on the class as we broke into twos throughout the two day course. Instructor made sure we were engaged in the topic at hand and we changed our partners to ensure a wide variety of assistance and opinions. Classroom was very cold but might have been due to weather outside in early June a brisk mid 50's and rainy.

Instructor was excellent and made the class fun and very gratifying to attend. He was passionate about the subject matter and definitely engaged the class to allow us to explore many options in regards to the information being passed.

I would highly recommend an AMA class for anyone that needs to better their capabilities at work.

Overall rating

Shannon M.
06/03/2015

Overall rating

Callie H.
05/27/2015

This seminar was fantastic. The content was clear, concise, and easy to get through in the 2 day window. Nothing felt rushed or left out. Jackie was one of the best facilitators I've come in contact with from any organization. She was highly effective, and her engaging personality and communication style really drove the course objectives home. The material is something that I look forward to applying in my workplace.

Overall rating

Brian N.
05/22/2015

Overall rating

mildred M.
05/18/2015

very informative, great interaction during class.

Overall rating

Scott Y.
05/18/2015

Overall rating

Craig A.
05/17/2015

Best class I've ever taken. Opened my eyes to better communication not just in workplace but in all human interactions.

Overall rating

Liliia M.
05/17/2015

I improved the main skills which I need for my further communication with people in my professional field and to accomplish my professional and personal goals.

Overall rating

Perry T.
05/06/2015

Laura was exceptional!
No boring lecture here. She was engaging, knowledgeable, and personable. Much better than anticipated.

Overall rating

Bradley S.
05/04/2015

Overall rating

Ricky B.
05/04/2015

Great instructor fun class

Overall rating

Sherry D.
05/04/2015

Di is the best presenter I have ever had (and I have attended my fair share of these types of classes). She is in touch with today's workplace and office situations. Her ability to keep everyone engaged it awesome!

Overall rating

Donald C.
05/04/2015

Overall rating

Adelaide F.
04/14/2015

Overall rating

Valerie O.
04/14/2015

This was a great course and the instructor was fabulous

Overall rating

Jill L.
04/13/2015

Overall rating

Yesim A.
04/13/2015

The instructor made all the difference!!! I took this a second time as the first time around I did not feel that I got the tools I needed to tackle the issues I needed to learn how to tackle. I would take classes from this 2nd instructor any time, but I would not want to take classes from the one I had the first time round. The reasons were explained in my review of my first experience. Thank you AMA for giving me the chance to repeat!

Overall rating

Margaret F.
04/10/2015

This was one of the best seminars I have ever attended. The instructor was knowledgeable, engaging and shared personal stories that really drove home the key points he was trying to get across. I have recommended this seminar to all of my direct reports as well as to our HR department.

Overall rating

Scott D.
04/10/2015

I had Stewart on my first class, and was great in everyway. No cons to this class.

Overall rating

Sharon N.
04/07/2015

Overall rating

Manish M.
04/06/2015

Instructor was excellent, great group activities. Time management at the end can be improved. Overall, excellent class to attend.

Overall rating

Dave N.
04/06/2015

it was informative, interactive and good general information on communication and listening skills. a good basic course for those that need some guidance in dealing with people.

Overall rating

Brandon H.
04/03/2015

Very well done. The instructor was very engaging.

Overall rating

Robert M.
04/03/2015

Overall rating

Denise C.
04/03/2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course - you kept me engaged the entire time. I would certainly recommend this course and Live online format. It was pretty exciting for me to know I was communicating with individuals Globally - someone was from South America. I would probably never had been able to take a course with this individual. I learned a lot and thought that this was pretty cool! My 1st Live online - I thought I would be technically challenged - but moved right along. Stewart is a very Knowledgeable instructor. The course was easy to follow along and I liked the break out rooms - talking in the groups collaborating with others. Overall I learned I need to flex styles / listen more / follow my goals. Not be so urgent, relax, mindful of others. Audience centric, Strategic thinking. Apply the Know-Feel-Do and use diplomacy, tact and credibility. Choose your words wisely. Kelly you are helpful. Stewart and Kelly you work well as a team. Thank you both

Overall rating

Jan P.
03/27/2015

A+ The instructor was knowledgable and personable. The course content was excellent. This course in a must-have for anyone who communicates!!

Overall rating

Cedric R.
03/16/2015

I thought the course was well presented and provided individuals with tools and resources to enhance their communication portfolio.
The facilitator was excellent! Suggest broadening it with an additional day or two because of time constraints.
I would recommend this course to my colleagues and staff.
Cedric Rush
Managing Director, Member and Component Support
The American Institute of Architects

Overall rating

Angela B.
03/13/2015

Overall rating

Yesim A.
03/13/2015

Can I please have someone call me for me to explain the problems I saw with it. It is all instructor related rather than the material. Please also refer to the feedback sheet I filled out. I was not satisfied with how the material was presented and the instructions given related to the exercises. Also, a lot of the second day material was skipped because of not getting through half of the first day's material on the first day. Based on the book we were given, I also was expecting more than just one chance to role play and practice. In addition to these issues, the instructor contradicted her own statements or the book at times. She would also say/think she was giving an example for "A" when she was really giving an example for "B". Upon all of these mistakes, she got corrected by the students.

Please call, so I can explain better.

301-467-8394. Thanks.

Overall rating

Angela B.
02/24/2015

Diana was very personable and friendly. She was accommodating to my arriving late (from airport). She was easy to talk to and handled herself in a professional manner. She taught us about the different styles of communication and how to implement them. Overall, I was pleased with my experience.

Overall rating

Karen M.
02/18/2015

The seminar was very informative, effective and relevant. The instructor encouraged us to be better and that it was achievable. The best phrase was "great communicator do XX while ok do YY". She explained how to differentiate the two behaviors and be great. In addition to the expert knowledge, the instructor was caring and concerned for us and created a safe environment for feedback. This is a great quality to immediately create with a group of strangers.
The location at Disney [Lake Buena Vista] in Orlando wasn't desirable. The Disney traffic prevent us from leaving for lunch. The hotel had excessive fees since it was Disney. This is causes expense issues with my company. I wouldn't attend another seminar at this location for these reasons.

Overall rating

Nolinne H.
02/16/2015

Rob was an excellent trainer!!! He was very knowledgeable of the materials and presented them in a thought provoking manner. He facilitated the discussions with ease and thoughtfulness. I was very impressed with him as a trainer/presenter and would recommend him to anyone looking for training in this topic.

Overall rating

Russell A.
02/09/2015

Overall rating

Virginia C.
02/06/2015

Overall rating

Beverly T.
12/19/2014

The seminar was very informative and helpful. I have already found myself being a better listener and thinking through my responses ahead of time to make sure I am communicating as effective as possible.

The instructor did a very good job at keeping the class engaged.



Only negative was that the training room was very warm and stuffy.

Overall rating

Jeffrey H.
12/15/2014

Overall rating

Kelly J.
12/15/2014

Overall rating

Thom D.
12/10/2014

Overall rating

Lesley Y.
12/08/2014

This class helped me to better define and understand my communication style and also provided valuable information on how to communicate with different styles.

Overall rating

Joanne S.
12/01/2014

Very informative, gained insight to how others see me and how to portray a positive self image

Overall rating

Debra D.
11/28/2014

I thoroghly enjoyed taking this class with you. Our instructor -Jim- was terrific. He did a great job explaining and giving us options to use for all types of communication within our workplace. It was nice to find that while we all worked in different industries that these tools will work for all. I am excited to get back and utilize what I have learned.

Overall rating

Ed M.
11/28/2014

Overall rating

Natalie B.
11/12/2014

Overall rating

JC M.
11/07/2014

Overall rating

Shilpa P.
11/07/2014

Overall rating

Katiti C.
11/04/2014

Overall rating

Harvey S.
10/27/2014

Di was great! She knew the topic inside and out!

I learned much and will put the new knowledge to work for me.

Overall rating

Rebecca C.
10/24/2014

I felt the content of this seminar was very applicable to my job and will help me to be a better communicator. I enjoyed this course and felt it was very helpful.

Overall rating

Hang L.
10/24/2014

I was expecting how to deal with real life scenarios not useless comments from the attendees.

Overall rating

Latoyia G.
10/21/2014

Overall rating

Allen M.
10/17/2014

This seminar encourages participants to consider their communication goals, and helps to identify reasons why communication is not always effective. It challenges participants to examine their own communication styles, and helps them understand how communication style differences may either inhibit or enhance understanding.

Overall rating

Adrian F.
10/15/2014

Overall rating

Todd G.
10/13/2014

Instructor was more anxious to finish as opposed to delivering all of the information.

Overall rating

Kate M.
10/02/2014

Excellent in-depth information provided. Not a fluff course, but a serious seminar with practical solutions.

Overall rating

Robert S.
09/20/2014

Enjoyed the course, made me think of some other ways of interacting with others.

Overall rating

Thomas D.
09/19/2014

Overall rating

Jennifer T.
09/18/2014

This was very helpful class. I started to use what I learned the next day at work.

Overall rating

David S.
09/15/2014

Paul did a terrific job!!! great instructor... would be interested to see a sequel to the class :)

Overall rating

Patrick K.
09/15/2014

Ron was a very professional instructor. He did an excellent job using both examples from the literature provided as well as his nealy 30 years of experience.

Overall rating

Jerry B.
09/15/2014

Overall rating

Wendy A.
09/15/2014

Ron is an excellent facilitator. Engaged the entire class almost the entire time. Would recommend to a colleague.

Overall rating

Eddie L.
09/15/2014

Overall rating

Thomas B.
09/08/2014

Shawn provided excellent interactions and made sure then no one got "lost" during the seminar

Overall rating

Abdullateef A.
08/11/2014

Excellent

Overall rating

Stuart M.
08/08/2014

Patrick brought expertise and enthusiasm, and created an interactive learning environment that I found effective and challenging.

Overall rating

Brenda D.
08/08/2014

The comfortable learning atmosphere created by Patrick made it easier for us to be more open with sharing our own experiences, asking questions at any time and being able to interact with each other during role playing scenarios. I appreciated that Patrick used a real-life situation shared by a fellow attendee as a group learning scenario instead of just using what was in the book's scenario for that module's lesson. It made us see things from a new perspective as we discussed ways the situation could be handled if it occurred again. You learn so much but the reality is you will forget a good amount of what you learned weeks/months/years down the road so the Action list that Patrick used to highlight key points or phrases or reminders will come in very useful for applying these lessons in the future. I appreciated Patrick's honesty in admitting when he didn't always have success in using or even in remembering to use the techniques in personal experiences

Overall rating

Chris D.
07/22/2014

Overall this was a good class. There are some very practical takeaways that can be applied in the workforce and a couple of good tools to use to incorporate into a personal development plan. The instructor (Michael) was very engaging and did a great job keeping the class on track.

Overall rating

DENISE H.
07/21/2014

This seminar was probably the best presented and organized of any I have been to. The instructor was engaging and interesting.

I walked away feeling like I had the tools and knowledge to improve my communication skills and to better understand other people's.

Overall rating

Eva V.
07/14/2014

It was a great class presented by a great speaker. As such I wished we had an additional day.

Overall rating

Danielle L.
07/14/2014

Overall rating

Samantha R.
07/07/2014

It was an excellent Seminar. I learned a little more on how I communicate and how others communicate. Very different perception. I can't wait to take another class from Barbara.

Overall rating

Steve G.
06/27/2014

Jennifer (our AMA instructor) did an outstanding job of getting us to become a close knit group almost instantly. The interactions between the group members were as valuable as (or more valuable than) the structured class material.

I've done courses like this before (many years ago), and this was one of the most natural-feeling and well delivered courses I have attended.

I would strongly recommend this course, and our instructor Jennifer

Overall rating

Linda M.
06/23/2014

This class was not what I had expected. This seemed more appropriate for people who are introverts or for those who may be shy and not very outgoing, but need to be more social and communicate more within their organization. This was not very beneficial for someone who does not have any issues with relationship building or communication with a variety of people and departments.

Overall rating

Michael G.
06/20/2014

This class was more about how to choose your words wisely than it was about tackling communication situations with "diplomacy, tact, & credibility". Most of the people in this class were higher level managers who wanted to learn how to communicate & influence executive leadership. This class would be better suited for "entry-level" managers looking to "motivate" employees through "choice" words & encouragement.

I had hoped to gain communication techniques for dealing with executive leadership w/ "diplomacy, tact, & credibility". I did not feel that this class met my expectations.

Overall rating

Mary S.
06/16/2014

I learned a lot of tips on effective communication from this seminar that will be useful tools for me to use for my job and my struggles with Communication. Shawn did an awesome job with the AMA materials along with some of his own tricks of the trade!

Overall rating

William R.
06/15/2014

Excellent class golden value in all the instruction and the experience brought by the participants.