/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Chris D.
07/22/2014

Overall this was a good class. There are some very practical takeaways that can be applied in the workforce and a couple of good tools to use to incorporate into a personal development plan. The instructor (Michael) was very engaging and did a great job keeping the class on track.

Overall rating

DENISE H.
07/21/2014

This seminar was probably the best presented and organized of any I have been to. The instructor was engaging and interesting.

I walked away feeling like I had the tools and knowledge to improve my communication skills and to better understand other people's.

Overall rating

Eva V.
07/14/2014

It was a great class presented by a great speaker. As such I wished we had an additional day.

Overall rating

Danielle L.
07/14/2014

Overall rating

Samantha R.
07/07/2014

It was an excellent Seminar. I learned a little more on how I communicate and how others communicate. Very different perception. I can't wait to take another class from Barbara.

Overall rating

Steve G.
06/27/2014

Jennifer (our AMA instructor) did an outstanding job of getting us to become a close knit group almost instantly. The interactions between the group members were as valuable as (or more valuable than) the structured class material.

I've done courses like this before (many years ago), and this was one of the most natural-feeling and well delivered courses I have attended.

I would strongly recommend this course, and our instructor Jennifer

Overall rating

Linda M.
06/23/2014

This class was not what I had expected. This seemed more appropriate for people who are introverts or for those who may be shy and not very outgoing, but need to be more social and communicate more within their organization. This was not very beneficial for someone who does not have any issues with relationship building or communication with a variety of people and departments.

Overall rating

Michael G.
06/20/2014

This class was more about how to choose your words wisely than it was about tackling communication situations with "diplomacy, tact, & credibility". Most of the people in this class were higher level managers who wanted to learn how to communicate & influence executive leadership. This class would be better suited for "entry-level" managers looking to "motivate" employees through "choice" words & encouragement.

I had hoped to gain communication techniques for dealing with executive leadership w/ "diplomacy, tact, & credibility". I did not feel that this class met my expectations.

Overall rating

Mary S.
06/16/2014

I learned a lot of tips on effective communication from this seminar that will be useful tools for me to use for my job and my struggles with Communication. Shawn did an awesome job with the AMA materials along with some of his own tricks of the trade!

Overall rating

William R.
06/15/2014

Excellent class golden value in all the instruction and the experience brought by the participants.

Overall rating

Emma S.
06/13/2014

Mr. Woods brought a great energy to the class! I enjoyed the way he offered advice, shared experiences, and encouraged us to try hard to improve for the sake of our careers and relationships in general.

Overall rating

Robyn R.
06/06/2014

Our class instructor Jim was extremely engaging and provided some great feedback through out the entire seminar.

Overall rating

Vicenta ( Betty ) F.
06/06/2014

At first, I thought I made a mistake in enrolling in this seminar, but to my amazement, I found it to be very interesting. The instructor has a good knowledge of the subject and the materials used was suitable for the seminar.

Overall rating

Amanda M.
05/23/2014

A lot of great information here. Especially helpful in diffusing high intensity situations. Great instructor.

Overall rating

Molly W.
05/20/2014

Overall rating

Sumathi R.
05/12/2014

The course content was very good and the instructor was very knowledgeable.
My only suggestion is plase replace the beverage machine and see if you can provide some snacks.

Overall rating

Mariela P.
05/12/2014

The instructor was very knowledgeable and did a great job at keeping the class engaged. I found it more useful than originally thought. Most of the concepts covered have immediate application.

Overall rating

Kristopher S.
05/12/2014

The class was great and the instructor was very helpful and we actually learn alot from the class...I will totally have to stay if anyone is interested this class its worth taking it....

Overall rating

Donyetta R.
05/09/2014

Overall rating

Thomas H.
05/09/2014

Instructor and content was great, but a major gap was that the course lacked information on working across cultures.

Overall rating

Adarsh M.
04/21/2014

It was a great course with excellent content and Ton was very good in keeping us engaged with real life examples and activities. Highly recommended.

Overall rating

David H.
04/14/2014

Class was well structured and very informative. I learned a great deal about myself and others sharing similar concerns within their organizations.

Overall rating

Elizabeth G.
04/14/2014

Very dynamic and engaging speaker with multiple stories and life experiences to enhance course material.

Overall rating

Mihai I.
04/14/2014

Overall rating

Debbie B.
04/07/2014

It was excellent! I really enjoyed the interaction with the facilitator and the other enrollees. I learned a lot.

Overall rating

Suzon E.
03/28/2014

Great class size of 12 attendees. Good, respectful participation and leadership. I recommend this class.

Overall rating

Sarah B.
03/27/2014

Very engaging! I have already been putting tools received in the seminar to work in my day to day life. Highly recommend doing this one in person. The instructor was excellent.

Overall rating

Tara C.
03/25/2014

Overall there was little substance to the course, and although good information was provided, and the presenter was pleasant, I did not feel that the course provided me with the tools I needed to change my current communication style. I feel the course did not have enough role playing or active feedback for my personal style of learning. Overall the course was slow, and very inefficient use of time.

Overall rating

Katie S.
03/24/2014

Instructor (Dian) was very engaging and interesting. Through class interaction, I was able to learn a lot about my person communication style and how to flex my style to meet the needs of others.

Overall rating

Chris H.
03/21/2014

Instructor frequently broke class into groups and did not participate within groups (sat in the corner reading a magazine). Much of the printed material was skipped due to time constraints despite cutting the class short each day (this point was brought up in class by another member and disregarded). In depth explanation of material was not given. My team members and I did not feel we learned anything from this course we could use in our company aside from the superficial information given.

I heard from other class members at lunch that other AMA courses were very good compared to this class and instructor. I am hesistant to sign my employees up for further AMA courses based on my experience with this class as it was my first experience with your organization.

Overall rating

Wayne M.
03/14/2014

Overall rating

Dennis C.
03/14/2014

Two days after completing the course I had no idea it would be so effective and so fast. I already feel like a new person. I appreciate the differences among people and now realize that I have to adapt my message for individuals not just for an audience. Early in the course Marcia told us that we weren't broken - - that set the stage for learning and growing. If one connects the dots one also realizes that neither are others broken, they are just different. We are not just communicating cold facts and ideas but we are trying to influence others to help us achieve company objectives and we will be more successful if we appreciate that others don't oppose our plans because they enjoy conflict, rather, they approach projects differently. I am so glad I attended. best 2 days in a long time.

Overall rating

Dave H.
03/10/2014

It is important for managers to stop and look at ourselves; managers spend most of their time telling others how to perform. It is healthy to take time to look at ourselves and work with other managers to improve our own skills.

Overall rating

Olga S.
03/10/2014

Overall rating

Michael S.
03/07/2014

Overall rating

Margaret C.
02/25/2014

It was very helpful. Course leader was awesome. Unbelievable on how many words are used that should not be, now I just need to practice.

Overall rating

Joe M.
02/24/2014

Class was very well organized and very well presented. Interactions really helped get all the techniques across. Small class with lots of questions and answers. Excellent instructor.

Overall rating

Jeff W.
02/24/2014

I've been to your courses in the past and many others' over the years'. Kari was probably the most energetic, engaging, and knowledgeable that I have had the pleasure to experience. She made the training very enjoyable and informative. The 2 days blew back.

Overall rating

Roland B.
02/24/2014

The class really gave me great insights and tools to help overcome some of the obstacles I have in front of me in my career. The class has instilled in me a better approach to communicating and I believe I will benefit tremendously by putting to use the principles I have been introduced to in the seminar.

Overall rating

Julie A.
02/10/2014

AMA had an excellent class instructor / facilitator and the material moved along quickly and at the right level for a two-day course. Group exercises and interaction with others offered valuable insight into several real-world communication concerns in the workplace.

Overall rating

John Y.
02/10/2014

Presenter and Instructor very good , easy to work with, kept everything interesting and moving at a good rate.

Overall rating

Joseph R.
01/31/2014

I thought this seminar was a great way to get the view of others on the way perceptions can affect your image and carreer paths. What you think you see, isn't always the picture that the spoken words create. Assumptions, bias, will affect the desired picture of the speaker without good conmmunication skills. Conversations should relay a common picture. Do not assume everyone see what you see.

Learned a lot from the speaker and thought she was a great listener.

Overall rating

Brandi L.
01/31/2014

Overall rating

Rani T.
01/15/2014

I really enjoyed the instructor, content and tech support. I have already applied some of the things I have learned.

Overall rating

Hind A.
12/18/2013

The instructor was very good. Kept the course moving and related very well to the subject matter.

Overall rating

Kevin M.
12/16/2013

I appreciated the instructor's engaging style, and think I've learned the piece of communication I was missing: Listening! I've got a goal in place to work on this.

Overall rating

Eric O.
12/13/2013

Overall rating

Jason O.
12/02/2013

Overall rating

Brian W.
11/18/2013

great class....
the seminar had some excellent points that i will be able to use on a daily basis in both my professional and personal life

Overall rating

Sheryl M.
11/11/2013

Overall rating

Susan C.
11/11/2013

Overall rating

Brandon S.
11/08/2013

This is a MUST TAKE seminar when involved with dealing with different types of people on a regular basis. I found the seminar constructive, engaging and a positive influence on my management career. My instructor (Donna) was phenomenal at keeping the course interactive and informative. This is the type of seminar I expect from AMA. Thank you

Overall rating

Kimberly S.
11/04/2013

Overall rating

George H.
11/04/2013

Course was balanced and provided much need insight into communication based on personality traits.

Overall rating

Shyam B.
11/04/2013

Course coverage was very basic. To me it was designed for beginners but not for intermediate level. Also classroom sessions didn't deep dive into all the exercises designed for the course (due to lack of time).

Course helped me refresh my basics. Got good pointers from the course Leader on few quick changes in my communication style and a training that matches my needs.

Overall rating

James V.
11/04/2013

Enjoyed the open discussions and interactions with the other students.

Overall rating

Laura W.
10/25/2013

Overall rating

Dilmurad R.
10/19/2013

Overall rating

Karen W.
10/18/2013

It was a great class. Very interactive and the instructor was excellent

Overall rating

Nicki R.
10/18/2013

Kari was so good at engaging everyone. This class was a real eye-opener.

Overall rating

Michael B.
10/15/2013

It was an excellent class. The facilitator was very competent, and the materials were great.

Overall rating

Michael K.
10/09/2013

Overall rating

Eddie T.
09/23/2013

Great course. I really enjoyed all the activities. I was expecially pleased with the fact that the course focused more on practical application vice long lectures and power point slides. The course kept all participants enganed and involved from begining to end.

Overall rating

Janice P.
09/23/2013

Overall rating

Rufina Y.
09/16/2013

Overall rating

Mark S.
09/03/2013

The instructor did well to cover every topic on the class agenda, but I left feeling that I didn't learn anything "actionable". The session that I attended seemed to start out too slow and seemed rushed at the end. More "hands-on" class practice exercises between attendees would have been appreciated. "Homework" assigned after the first day of class and completed outside of class was not covered during the second day of class. I sense that some more introverted class attendees did not get the opportunity to solve their "problem" during class. Some attendees were not able to achieve self-awareness during only two days. The morning and afternoon breaks were too late for biological purposes and the lunchtime breaks were later than traditional lunch period.

Overall rating

Herman F.
08/28/2013

When information and lessons were discussed, work in the class room was efficient and educational. The problem was we only covered maybe 3/4 of the work book, so we were not able to gain knowledge about the lessons that were not covered. The class seemed rush an incomplete.

Overall rating

Jean C.
08/23/2013

Overall rating

Lori V.
08/23/2013

The seminar was extremely informative and helpful! I have already applied some of the lessons I learned. The instructor was excellent and the two days flew by. I would recommend this seminar to everyone.

Overall rating

Diane W.
08/19/2013

Marcia did an excellent job with this class.

Overall rating

Millie Y.
08/12/2013

I was able to immediately respond to an employee of my institution with an e-mail that was sent to me right after the 2 days seminar. The e-mail was rude as well as not tasteful!

Thank you so much for coaching me to be the best of the best communicator Mike! This class has open my eyes in seeing people that I will not be able to change my image. However, this give me a bigger picture of how I can communicate effectively in this world going forward. Thank you and thank you!

The art of communication is the key to success and our personal goal!

An Asian Student

Overall rating

Ellen C.
08/12/2013

An overpriced summary of information already available in many other formats- either on-line, virtually or in book format-and often for free (think public library business and career section). Long on the why and very short on the how of good communication. Emphasis on tailyoring yourself to the needs of a single listener and no suggestions for communicating in group situations where there will be multiple participants each with varying preferred communication styles and information needs. Self promoting organization that frequently mentioned other AMA classes and the onsite bookstore (they publish many of the books available). Emphasis on breaking into small groups which doesn't really provide much information but does break up the day so it's not a 9-5 presentation by one person. Speaker was obiously familiar with the material and has presented this material before, both for AMA as well as other organizations.

Overall rating

Stefanie M.
07/29/2013

This class helped me understand what being diplomatic means and the difference between diplopmatic and tact.

Overall rating

Matilda R.
07/23/2013

First, the form we filled out as pre-work - such as the 3 questions we want to ask and what our manager wants us to work on - should be sent to the instructor before we show up at class.

Second, the class needs to address the wounded. Easily 80% of the class was being told by their manager that they were not performing as they should and this class was needed to 'fix' them.

Third, emphasize some tips and tricks that are practiced throughout the two days that we can take back with us and implement immediately.

Finally, the instructor was good and sincere. I think that making these changes would help make the class great.

Overall rating

Sharon K.
07/15/2013

Overall rating

Valerie P.
07/15/2013

Overall rating

Lavelle H.
07/15/2013

Overall rating

Ian L.
07/15/2013

course was helpful and gave great tips instructor was very helpful and willing to help if you needed

Overall rating

Linda P.
07/15/2013

With the exception of the amount of time allocated for our breakout exercises, the rest of the seminar was informative and our facilitator was well versed on the subject matter. More time could have been given to the breakout exercises and allowing participants to have the time needed to discuss a topic and provide their feedback. For several of the scenarios we were asked to review, we ran out of time. It might also be helpful to consider assigning breakout session leaders for some of the sessions if tthe same attendees are presenting all the time. I did like the idea of putting attendees in breakout sessions with different participants. This provided an opportunity to hear multiple points of view. Overall, it was a good experience and I will definitely be able to use some of my learnings in the future.

Overall rating

Matt A.
07/15/2013

A little short to actually change ingrained behavior, but good information

Overall rating

Tom L.
07/14/2013

Good Class, well orchestrated, reinforces all of the critical points that need to be followed

Overall rating

Sheila H.
07/14/2013

The presenter was fun and energetic. She engaged everyone in the discussions, and was very good at dealing with those with different perspectives about a point.

Overall rating

Hector R.
07/12/2013

Overall rating

Tanya P.
07/05/2013

Kari was FANTASTIC!! She helped me to see some things within myself that I didn't realize. She is very knowledgeable and an excellent facilitator. She definitely kept me engage in the subject for entire duration.

THANKS A MILLION AMA!!

Overall rating

John D.
07/01/2013

The instructor makes all the difference - Carolyn did an EXCELLENT job!

Overall rating

John D.
07/01/2013

The class had a lot of very important information that I can use for my job. I was very suprised to learn the importance of nonverbal communication is.

Overall rating

Funmilola O.
06/25/2013

The course was practical and applicable to my daily life routine.

Overall rating

Thuy Phuong N.
06/17/2013

The training is very useful. I gave me an insight of things i know but i was not consciously aware i was doing or not doing.

Overall rating

Chris R.
06/10/2013

Dr. Huggins has exceptional knowledge and skills in the area of communications; I learned so much more than I had expected.

Overall rating

Lena S.
06/10/2013

Jackie in the best instructor I ever met!

Overall rating

Laura W.
05/24/2013

Overall rating

Richard S.
05/24/2013

I personally did not learn anything new from a content standpoint, however it was a great review and summary of content learned through many other courses over the years. The refresh was good for me.

Overall rating

Paul V.
05/20/2013

Good guidance.

Overall rating

James H.
05/13/2013

Overall rating

Kelly M.
05/06/2013

This was a wonderful class! Scott might be the best instructor/presenter I have ever seen. I now have some great tools that I can take back with me and start applying today. This would be a great class for anyone looking to improve how they communicate.

Overall rating

Josefu O.
05/03/2013

Overall rating

Matt L.
04/29/2013

Scott was an excellent course leader. He taught me a number of tools to effectively communicate with diplomacy, tact, and credibility that I can use going into the future. The Insight Personal Survey was very helpful in giving me personal insight about myself. It outlined my inherent communication style and how I could "flex" my style to effectively communicate with others having similar or different styles.

Overall rating

Melanie M.
04/22/2013

The instructor was excellent and provided some really good tools and tips throughout the 2 days.

Overall rating

Audrey D.
04/19/2013

Great to not have to view old movie clips from 1970 as examples of real life situations. Trainer was very personable to my needs and gave very good feedback on issues that pertained to each trainee.

Overall rating

Girmachew A.
04/16/2013

Overall rating

C. J. V.
04/15/2013

Overall rating

Kelley S.
04/08/2013

Overall rating

Marta K.
04/08/2013

Overall rating

John Z.
04/08/2013

Overall rating

Christina F.
04/07/2013

Excellent format; impressed by the technology. Dr. Elaine is fabulous, I will look for future seminars where she is involved.

Overall rating

Donna B.
04/01/2013

i enjoyed it very much. found it very informative.
lots of helpful guidelines.
interaction and practicing skills with others most helpful.
i am excited to start honing some new skills.
thank you !

Overall rating

Mustafa K.
03/25/2013

Great information. Should have been 3 days to ensure in-depth coverage of material - 2 days felt rushed.

Also, for $2,000 - it would have been nice to provide lunch and snacks.

Overall rating

John K.
03/22/2013

Class was informative and the exercises were a good mix by changing partners and groups and tables on the second day. Really enjoyed the class and have been introducing the learnings in my day to day work since.

Overall rating

Georgette T.
03/13/2013

The most important skill I learned is to listen to understand and not to react!

Overall rating

Susan K.
03/08/2013

Overall rating

Cedric J.
03/08/2013

Overall rating

Joseph P.
02/15/2013

This seminar was very insightful on the verbal aspects of your career. All too often we stress the importance of communication just to have our work areas fall short in this regard. This seminar succeeds at offering tangibility to the often misunderstood dimensions of communication and helping you learn communication styles and techniques that can either help your image or give you a competitive advantage in the work place.

Overall rating

Jim S.
02/15/2013

Overall rating

Ralph S.
02/15/2013

Very well organized and facilitated. Top Notch presenter.

Overall rating

Carmen C.
02/12/2013

The seminar was awesome. Very informative. It provided many tools that can assist with day to day encounters.

Overall rating

James W.
02/11/2013

Barbra was great. I love when she talks about student's personal situations and experiences. It provides more insight for me than much of the course exercises.

Overall rating

Robert P.
02/11/2013

Overall rating

Nancy B.
02/11/2013

The content and materials provided were thorough, complete and useful.
The instructor was knowledgeable and organized.
The meeting facilitator was very professional.
The meeting site was acceptable and they were very friendly and accomodating.
I would recommend the seminar to others.

Overall rating

LaDawna Q.
02/10/2013

I was very impressed with the instructor and would absolutely take a class again if she were the instructor. Went in not knowing what to expect and came away with tools that I will find handy in my day to day business life.

Overall rating

Eduardo S.
02/01/2013

A very imformative seminar . Our teacher Scott helped us get past defensiveness. Because of the name of the course I went in with an open mind but naturally defensive. That lasted a few minutes at the very begining of the 1st day. I wanted very much to learn about myself & why so many in my family ( my Parents, Wife , Children, GrandChildrern, My Sisters, Brother in law) & so many of the people that I've worked with for nearly 20 years were so worried about me.
I understand it now thanks to Mr. Scott & the seminar that my company invested so much money in me. I am using my book & doing my best to resstore my image, by using the skills that I've been taught.
I spoke to friend about my experience , he's in the same place I was in for the past 2 years. I work with him , his name is Larry my close friend, co worker & counterpart. I would like to see him get a chance for the same seminar, he cares about what he does like me. I will do better each day to be an improving communicator & effective listener. Again thank you, Eddie.

Overall rating

Michele C.
01/21/2013

Bobby was an excellent instructor. He not only was very qualified to present the material, he was very enthusiastic about the content as well. Very well done!

Overall rating

Hari P.
01/14/2013

Overall rating

Raj T.
01/13/2013

Overall rating

Rachel N.
01/03/2013

I was pleased with the presenter. A very knowledgeable man who presented the material in a comprehensive manner. AMA is to be commended for providing suitable amenities. My rating for the presenter was excellent but my ratings for the classroom setting is poor. The few AMA seminars I've attended lack enthusiasm. The visuals are very old and everything is written on a flip chart. The traditional meeting style and elementary classroom setup is unappealing. The table rotation throughout the seminar is similar to musical chairs. The content of the material is very applicable but is lost in the milieu. It's like eating a wonderfully prepared meal in a locker room - the food is great but the ambience is like, seriously? I'm not cynical, but I think changing the style could enhance your attendance rate. I suggest: 1) during registration, have each person submit 3 concerns they'd like addressed at the seminar. 2) The presenter should determine which 3 concerns satisfy all attendees and build the presentation accordingly. The literature you distribute will cover concerns not addressed in the classroom. 3) Before lunch, give each table group a scenario pertaining to that day's discussion to role-play at the end of the session. Give about an hour before the end of the day to allow for role-playing and discussion. Briefly, recap the next day. People need time to marinate information and the presenter need to know they got the point. In my business experiences, people tend to re

Overall rating

Chris C.
01/02/2013

Really enjoyed the seminar. It was very insightful. It provided me with a better understanding of the various communication components, and helped improve my listening skills. These two things, although only a portion of the 2 day seminar, were by themselves worth attending!

Overall rating

Angelita M.
12/31/2012

Overall rating

Josh S.
12/18/2012

Overall rating

Roselyn O.
12/17/2012

It was a lovely seminar and a good experience interacting with people from different sectors. As i prepared for the seminar i thought there was a single formula for communicating with Tact, Diplomacy and Credibility but after the two day intensive seminar, i realised tact has no formula. It is about emotional management as we interact with people and one has to make a conscious to be and remain credible and Diplomatic.

It is a great way to learn

Overall rating

Gary B.
12/17/2012

Overall rating

Alan D.
12/14/2012

The class provided a combination of information that I already knew but was either not practicing or had moved to the background with new information, ideas and techniques that I could use not only at work but in all of my home and socialcommunication. Knowing about styles and "flexing" opens up opportunities that might not otherwise exist in stalemated discussion and knowing about and now having strategies to control (or mitigate) "amygdala hijack" will be worth their weight in gold once implemented. Another AMA gem! Thanks and kudos to trainer, Laurie , for her presentation, insights and ideas.

Overall rating

Joanna F.
12/10/2012

Overall the topics were a refresher for me, but I was pleasantly surprised by this training seminar and learned new, effective ways to implement different tools. The leader, Kate, was a wonderful facilitator, who really connected with the group immediately. Subsequently the entire group really connected in a way I have not experienced in other courses. There was an amazing sharing of experiences and constructive feedback during role plays and discussion of related issues.
Kate kept us on track, but also allowed the group flexibility to tailor the agenda to our needs based on our input. I found this seminar to be value-added and was able to successfully implement new techniques the next day.

Thank you,
Joanna Ferrero

Overall rating

Joi M.
12/10/2012

I already completed a hard copy of the rating form and wrote quite a few complimentary statements. Please refer to that. The course and the instructor were fantastic.

Overall rating

Chris A.
12/10/2012

The value for me in taking a course is to come away feeling like I actually learned something vs just taking up space while I'm being lectured. We actually did learn! We had a teacher in Carolyn who set the course ground rules, fostered participation, and set up situational scrips relating to the topic at hand. Because of the cultural diversity and subject experience that linked the class, I came away with an appreciation for the new material I just learned and how it could be applied.

Overall rating

Benjamin M.
12/07/2012

This seminar is great for anyone looking to build on communication skills. We covered all the course topics. The learning environment was good for exchanging lessons learned and picking up new techniques. Thanks!

Overall rating

Michelle H.
11/09/2012

I would like to see a seminar geared toward Federal managers. We have the complication of unions to deal with which is typically not an issue in the private sector.

Overall rating

Jean T.
11/05/2012

The course was great. What I liked about it was learning about the different styles involved and how you would talk to someone using a different style. I do think, however, that it is difficult for me to take this class in isolation from others with whom I work. It would be of great value as a team-building exercise, especially when one works in an open environment as I do. And I wish it was a little longer so that we would have had time to delve more into electronic media. Pat is an excellent teacher. He is very respectful of all attendees and presented the topics in a way in which we could all relate. It is obvious that he loves what he does by the energy and enthusiasm that he brought to the class.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.