/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Nancy G.
10/10/2016

Excellent trainer. Love her style and knowledge. Good exercises.

Overall rating

Sherril H.
07/25/2016

Ms.Braun led an in-depth, eye opening training session with a number of vital points the attendees could take back and implement into their everyday work situation. We gained insight in areas most of us had not delved and her solutions were straight forward and necessary to achieve the next level of success. Highly recommend this course and this leader!

Overall rating

Abel G.
07/18/2016

Small clase (3 students), yet effective.

Overall rating

Debra M.
10/14/2015

Overall rating

Elissa M.
07/26/2015

Overall rating

Dennis Q.
04/20/2015

Our instructor (Faye) was excellent!!! The Material was very well presented and she keep the class engaged with the lessons so that everyone was comfortable contributing.

Overall rating

Jacqueline V.
04/20/2015

The course was very informative.
The course leader has very good knowledge on the work we reviewed.

Overall rating

Brad P.
03/06/2015

I enjoyed the class very much. The coaching techniques taught in this class will be something I put into practice going forward.

Overall rating

Jon B.
12/19/2014

Wendy did an excellent job of explaining the information and giving us great role playing exercises (she played her part a little too well!). Her real life examples were very pertinent and getting everyone in our small class involved made the difference. I would recommend AMA classes to anyone looking to increase their knowledge and personal experience. Myself and the other company member that attended have already put Wendy's ideas into place and others have noticed the difference!

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.