/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Overall rating

Felice S.
09/22/2017

Overall rating

Kelly F.
09/21/2017

This class is rich with content & techniques to improve your business communication writing. The instructor was fantastic! He provided a great balance of material and writing activities allowing you to put your learning to use real time.

Overall rating

Shaun H.
09/21/2017

Fantastic, It was very informative and detailed. Very impressed

Overall rating

Shali H.
05/24/2017

Really enjoyed all the tips and actual practice and feedback.

Overall rating

Rob A.
05/23/2017

Great tips and methods for improving writing. Learned many things that I will put into practice.

Overall rating

Connie S.
05/23/2017

I've been to a lot of AMA classes. This by far was one of the best executed and most effective. The teacher's knowledge and style was excellent. Materials were well written and useful. Lots of practical exercises to practice the skills. Your other classes should be modeled after this one.

Overall rating

Vikram K.
04/19/2017

Got a lot out of this class! Rich is a terrific instructor. He presented a lot of supporting details and scenarios to clarify each point. He provided a lot of templates and tips that will certainly help in my daily work life. As a result of this class, I am in a better position to handle complex business situations that come my way.

Overall rating

Russ K.
04/17/2017

The workshop was topical and led by a seasoned and informative instructor. I was pleasantly surprised at how relevant this class was to my current responsibilities in the workplace.Rich was an exceptional instructor...he covered the material well and kept the class moving at a rapid, but understandable pace. I would highly recommend him for future seminars.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.