/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Martha G.
06/02/2016

Overall rating

Gabriela R.
06/01/2016

Overall rating

Linda C.
06/01/2016

Overall rating

Benjamin K.
04/06/2016

Overall rating

Cindy S.
02/28/2016

This seminar really opened my eyes to what it takes to truly think strategically. I walked away feeling like I now have the tools and understanding of how to apply this thinking more effectively in my career.

Overall rating

Chien-Yu C.
12/23/2015

Overall rating

Geert H.
11/12/2015

Great course and great instructor. We were with 4 participants wich was a big advantage because of the time that could be spent on every individual's specific situation and future plans. Do it!

Overall rating

Dianna W.
09/21/2015

Overall rating

Carlos R.
09/17/2015

The seminar was very well conducted by the instructor. She managed to have the group engaged and all the students participated actively. It was not only interesting but entertaining.
the material could have been better. Maybe too much extension "Assessing the current state" and a little short in the techniques to "Building your path".

Overall rating

Janice H.
08/21/2015

The course was excellent. The hands-on classroom exercises and direct application of real-life strategic examples at work were the keys to the sucess of this course. The instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and a tremendous resource. I was amazed at how versed she was on any and all topics. I'm thrilled that I took this workshop. I gained some valuable tools that will enhance my strategic thinking skillset and allow me to be successful with certain actual strategic initiatives on the job.

Overall rating

Edmond S.
06/22/2015

Overall rating

Nick M.
06/17/2015

Overall rating

Harm P.
06/17/2015

Learned a lot, great experience, great instructor. I will be able to put more structure in my strategic thinking which will help me a lot in my day to day activities.

Overall rating

Dan M.
04/07/2015

Denise was very good in engaging the entire class and making the seminar interactive and interesting

Overall rating

Bruce R.
03/13/2015

The real-world examples provided by the instructor were very valuable. The discussion with class participants was very valuable to share perspectives from different industries, job roles and even countries. The exercises were lacking throughout the course.

Overall rating

Elwood S.
02/06/2015

The program was excellent and the team/group activities are outlined very well.
I enjoyed the time invested and would recommend the course to others.

Overall rating

Patrick B.
11/10/2014

This was a very good seminar. Pertinent information for anyone that needs any assistance in writing a future action plan. Good mix of classroom and one on one activities. Helpful with opening you up to new approaches, thinking out of the box, and building relationships to better suite your needs. Good flow to the meeting.

Overall rating

Robert B.
11/10/2014

Loved this class. Would like to receive more material regarding strategy along with a suggested order of training classes.

Overall rating

Margaret K.
10/06/2014

Overall rating

David R.
06/16/2014

Best seminar that I ever attended. Exactly on point for creation of a new business. We actually used my specific situation to develop a complete business plan.

Overall rating

Brian L.
06/16/2014

Overall rating

Jeff W.
12/16/2013

Janine is an Outstanding Instructor

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.