/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Edmond S.
06/22/2015

Overall rating

Nick M.
06/17/2015

Overall rating

Harm P.
06/17/2015

Learned a lot, great experience, great instructor. I will be able to put more structure in my strategic thinking which will help me a lot in my day to day activities.

Overall rating

Dan M.
04/07/2015

Denise was very good in engaging the entire class and making the seminar interactive and interesting

Overall rating

Bruce R.
03/13/2015

The real-world examples provided by the instructor were very valuable. The discussion with class participants was very valuable to share perspectives from different industries, job roles and even countries. The exercises were lacking throughout the course.

Overall rating

Elwood S.
02/06/2015

The program was excellent and the team/group activities are outlined very well.
I enjoyed the time invested and would recommend the course to others.

Overall rating

Patrick B.
11/10/2014

This was a very good seminar. Pertinent information for anyone that needs any assistance in writing a future action plan. Good mix of classroom and one on one activities. Helpful with opening you up to new approaches, thinking out of the box, and building relationships to better suite your needs. Good flow to the meeting.

Overall rating

Robert B.
11/10/2014

Loved this class. Would like to receive more material regarding strategy along with a suggested order of training classes.

Overall rating

Margaret K.
10/06/2014

Overall rating

David R.
06/16/2014

Best seminar that I ever attended. Exactly on point for creation of a new business. We actually used my specific situation to develop a complete business plan.

Overall rating

Brian L.
06/16/2014

Overall rating

Jeff W.
12/16/2013

Janine is an Outstanding Instructor

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.