/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Alex F.
07/07/2014

This was a good class for me, a mid-career professional who had never had any formal finance training. It helped me understand the academic basis for the concepts/calculations I do all the time. The instructor moved quickly to cover a lot of ground in 3 days.

Overall rating

Brian B.
06/16/2014

The instructor used humor and attendee interaction help make typically dry subject matter enjoyable to discuss and learn.

Overall rating

Jeff F.
06/10/2014

Overall rating

Marivel M.
05/19/2014

Overall rating

Laura B.
09/03/2013

Overall rating

Connie K.
07/29/2013

Overall rating

Roy S.
07/29/2013

Class was an excellent refresher on financial analysis. The instructor was great and did a excellent job teaching the material by using past experiences as well as stories and jokes to keep the entire class entertained. Class interactment keep the day going by very quickly as the instructor did not just teach the material. The entire class got involved in one way or another. Look forward to attending another class real soon.

Overall rating

Raven G.
05/06/2013

Class was very well organized and instructor was very knowledgable. The AMA staff was very helpful and pleasant. I will definitely use AMA for my future training needs.

Overall rating

Melanie B.
05/01/2013

Overall rating

Jennifer B.
04/29/2013

I thought the class was great. The instructor was engaging, lively and taught in an easy to follow way even though the concepts were pretty high level. I learned a ton and really enjoyed the class.

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.