/training/seminars/reviews.aspx
Request a Catalog.

Customer Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

Stephen F.
10/14/2014

The work pages need to be tidied up. We were unsure as to which parts we were supposed to answer because there were no blank lines in the book to show us. Also, some of the pages had headers that looked like formulas. It was confusing. Pauline was a great presenter and tied it back to the real world very well.

Overall rating

Hamed A.
09/29/2014

Over-whelming amount of informaiton in just two and a half day. In most of the topics, the lecturer keep reading off of the book without trying to assess if everyone in the class really understood the formulas and technical terms. The venue and content of all AMA sessions are great! It is just the lecturers they need to focus a bit on.

Overall rating

Chaitanya S.
09/30/2013

Reading material should be provided before the seminar for pre class reading.

Overall rating

Kojo C.
09/30/2013

I think it should be at least 3 days so we want feel rushed.

Overall rating

Nejib K.
06/20/2013

Overall rating

Denise T.
06/17/2013

I found the seminar to be very informative and the instructor very good. She made a not so exciting subject interesting.

Overall rating

Clorissa O.
04/25/2013

Class was very helpful even to identify areas that need further research, discussion or training needs.I would attend another AMA seminar without hesitation. My company is looking to send additional employees to the Fundamentals of Cost Accounting. Instructor was well versed in subject matter and gave diverse examples that explained differences between service and manufactoring settings.

Overall rating

Bob G.
04/22/2013

 

Preferred Member Pricing

Close
Choose the AMA Membership plan that’s right for you and take advantage of its many exclusive benefits including Preferred Member Pricing on all AMA Seminars–at least 10% savings.

Preferred Member Pricing makes it possible for you or your entire organization to benefit from AMA’s world-class training.