Request a Catalog.

Technology, Innovation and Manufacturing Management

Council Chairman

Mr. Charles R. Craig
Senior Vice President, Science & Technology & Director
Administration & Operations, Corning Incorporated

Ms. Sophia Abramovitz-Norton

Mr.  Steven T. Augsburger
Director, Asset Management
Birla Carbon

Dr. Bob Berinato
Chief Research Scientist
Dynetics, Inc.

Robert J. Clemens, PhD

Ms. Anantha Desikan
Vice President, Phosphorus R&D and Technology
ICL Industrial Products

Mr. Gregory Fox
Senior Director, Global Partner Marketing
Global Marketing & Corporate Communications
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Dr. Stephen J. Gage

Dr. Joel D. Goldhar
Professor of Operations and Technology Management
Stuart School of Business
Illinois Institute of Technology

Dr. Frank E. Goodwin
Executive Vice President
Int’l Lead Zinc Research Organization

Mr. Charles F. Hart
Vice President, Solutions Strategy and Engineering
Hitachi Data Systems

Mr. Ken F. Herfert
Vice President, Supply Chain
DuPont Industrial Biosciences

Doris Hiam-Galvez, Ph.D.
International Technical Executive
Novelis Inc.

James D. Idol, Ph.D., Sc.D.
Professor, II
School of Engineering
AMIPP Center, Director - Polymer Science
Rutgers University

Mr. David T. Jenks
Founder & President
Clearview Associates, LLC

Mr. Max H. Lewis
Vice President, Global Innovation
The Sherwin-Williams Company

Philippe L.  Maitrepierre, PhD
International Consultant

Stephen J. Matas, PhD, FASM
International Materials Technology Transfer

Mr. Rogers Pitts
Curriculum Developer
Western Iowa Tech Community College

Mr. Erwin A. Rezelman
Chief Operating Officer
3i-Mind Inc.

Mr. Paul J. Rottenberg
FireStats, LLC

Dr. Robert J. Tuite
Managing Partner
Innovation Strategy Group

Mr. Richard F. Vincent
Technical Consultant
Patriot Biofuels, Inc.

Mr. Hsu Wang
Business Development Director
Violin Memory, Inc.